School of History and Sociology Student Blog

Group content

Title Type Statussort descending Created Name
Info Session for ARC Internship News Published Wed, May 25, 2016 - 6:15am Amy D'Unger
Johnny Smith Article on Jackie Robinson HUAC Testimony in The Undefeated News Published Tue, Apr 16, 2019 - 1:23pm Kayleigh Haskin
Renee Shelby Publishes Article in Theoretical Criminology News Published Mon, Jan 7, 2019 - 1:38pm Kayleigh Haskin
Research Associate, Studies at the Council on Foreign Relations News Published Thu, Sep 19, 2019 - 11:39am Kayleigh Haskin
Congratulations to Matt Hild News Published Mon, Mar 25, 2019 - 1:30pm Kayleigh Haskin
Women, Science, and Technology Learning Community Spring 2019 Openings News Published Wed, Nov 7, 2018 - 1:37pm Kayleigh Haskin
Learning about Laney: Preview Visitation of Emory University, Laney Graduate School News Published Mon, Aug 19, 2019 - 11:23am Kayleigh Haskin
Single Payer Healthcare Talk with Dr. Henry Kahn News Published Tue, Feb 12, 2019 - 1:06pm Kayleigh Haskin
Paper by Schatzberg and Lieberman Featured in Atlantic Article News Published Mon, Oct 1, 2018 - 12:50pm Kayleigh Haskin
Johnny Smith Wins Best Article Award News Published Mon, Jun 3, 2019 - 11:53am Kayleigh Haskin
Ivan Allen Cup: Trivia Event Published Tue, Jan 22, 2019 - 12:55pm Kayleigh Haskin
Friday Writing Circle at the Women's Resource Center News Published Wed, Aug 29, 2018 - 1:02pm Kayleigh Haskin
AT&T Foundry Internships News Published Thu, Apr 21, 2016 - 1:14pm Azraf Chowdhury
Digital History Master Class News Published Mon, Apr 1, 2019 - 1:00pm Kayleigh Haskin
IAC Study Room Event Published Mon, Dec 3, 2018 - 1:55pm Kayleigh Haskin
Atlanta Black Theatre Festival - "Black Matter" News Published Thu, Jul 12, 2018 - 12:29pm Kayleigh Haskin
Community Health: Power, Technology, and Health News Published Thu, Feb 28, 2019 - 4:59pm Kayleigh Haskin
Office of Science and Technology Policy Internships News Published Mon, Oct 22, 2018 - 12:30pm Kayleigh Haskin
PURA Proposal Writing Workshop News Published Tue, Apr 17, 2018 - 10:56am Kayleigh Haskin
DiscoverLaw.org Event at Emory Law School News Published Mon, Feb 4, 2019 - 11:37am Kayleigh Haskin

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Southeastern Intellectual Property Job Fair logo Image Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 11:00am Amy D'Unger
Kindezi Schools logo Image Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 4:00pm Amy D'Unger
Cosentino Group Logo Image Friday, April 29, 2016 - 4:00pm Azraf Chowdhury
Georgia Tech Career Survey flyer Image Friday, April 29, 2016 - 11:00am Azraf Chowdhury
AUA Internships Image Image Friday, April 29, 2016 - 11:00am Azraf Chowdhury
RSA 2nd North America Conference Flyer Image Friday, April 29, 2016 - 4:00pm Azraf Chowdhury
RESA Job Fair Image Friday, April 29, 2016 - 4:00pm Azraf Chowdhury
Sherie Randolph Image Friday, April 29, 2016 - 4:00pm Azraf Chowdhury
Carnegie Corportation of New York Logo Image Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 10:00pm Azraf Chowdhury
Allen Hyde Image Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 3:00pm Azraf Chowdhury
Tutoring Image Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 10:00pm Azraf Chowdhury
Colegio Bilingue New Horizons Logo Image Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 10:00pm Azraf Chowdhury
Walk in the Park poster Image Friday, April 22, 2016 - 2:00pm Azraf Chowdhury
SOUP Image Friday, April 22, 2016 - 11:00am Azraf Chowdhury
PURA Image Friday, April 22, 2016 - 2:00pm Azraf Chowdhury
Daniel Cowan Congress Campaign Internship Image Friday, April 22, 2016 - 11:00am Azraf Chowdhury
att foundry internship Image Friday, April 22, 2016 - 2:00pm Azraf Chowdhury
Ivan Allen College Distinguished Alumni Awards Photo Image Friday, April 22, 2016 - 2:00pm Azraf Chowdhury
Greg Nobles Faculty and Staff Awards Luncheon Image Friday, April 22, 2016 - 2:00pm Azraf Chowdhury
Amy D'Unger Faculty and Staff Awards Luncheon Image Friday, April 22, 2016 - 2:00pm Azraf Chowdhury

Pages