School of History and Sociology Student Blog

Group content

Title Type Statussort descending Created Name
Upcoming Spring Classes on Korean Culture News Published Mon, Oct 1, 2018 - 12:42pm Kayleigh Haskin
John Krige Named Regents Professor News Published Mon, Jun 3, 2019 - 11:38am Kayleigh Haskin
Ivan Allen Cup: Scavenger Hunt Event Published Tue, Jan 22, 2019 - 12:52pm Kayleigh Haskin
Open Seat in Student Government UHR News Published Wed, Aug 29, 2018 - 12:34pm Kayleigh Haskin
Georgia Archives Symposium News Published Mon, Apr 1, 2019 - 12:57pm Kayleigh Haskin
U.S. Olympic Committee FLAME Program News Published Mon, Dec 3, 2018 - 1:52pm Kayleigh Haskin
2019 Georgia Legislative Internship Program Info Session News Published Thu, Jul 12, 2018 - 12:24pm Kayleigh Haskin
Conference Services Hiring Student Assistants News Published Thu, Feb 28, 2019 - 4:55pm Kayleigh Haskin
Graduate Application Information and Grad Student Panel News Published Mon, Oct 22, 2018 - 12:24pm Kayleigh Haskin
PURA Deadline News Published Tue, Apr 17, 2018 - 10:53am Kayleigh Haskin
China Association of International Exchange News Published Mon, Feb 4, 2019 - 11:33am Kayleigh Haskin
Spring Preview Party (NOTE DATE CHANGE) Event Published Tue, Sep 11, 2018 - 11:15am Kayleigh Haskin
Gender and the Politics of Rights in the Middle East News Published Tue, Mar 6, 2018 - 10:29am Kayleigh Haskin
Georgia Tech Lorraine Information Session News Published Wed, Jan 9, 2019 - 2:05pm Kayleigh Haskin
HSOC and INTA Advisors Featured in “Life Stories: The Art of Academic Advising” Project News Published Wed, Aug 8, 2018 - 2:00pm Kayleigh Haskin
Spring 2018 Networking Events at Emory News Published Thu, Feb 8, 2018 - 12:44pm Kayleigh Haskin
Participate in the History of Science Society's Annual Meeting News Published Tue, Jul 26, 2016 - 6:57am Amy D'Unger
It's Time to Apply for Spring Internships News Published Mon, Nov 12, 2018 - 12:43pm Kayleigh Haskin
Dr. Macrakis Featured in International Spy Museum Video News Published Mon, May 7, 2018 - 10:28am Amy D'Unger
C2D2 Spring 2018 Workshops News Published Fri, Jan 12, 2018 - 2:58pm Kayleigh Haskin

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
History Club Image Image Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 11:14am Kayleigh Haskin
FBI Jobs Flyer Image Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 10:03am Kayleigh Haskin
UROP Logo Image Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 11:36am Kayleigh Haskin
Carnegie Mellon Logo Image Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 10:11am Kayleigh Haskin
GTSAA logo Image Friday, September 23, 2016 - 5:18pm Amy D'Unger
Smithsonian Logo Image Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 10:23am Kayleigh Haskin
Racism and Health Flyer Image Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 10:35am Kayleigh Haskin
Borgen Project logo Image Friday, September 23, 2016 - 5:18pm Amy D'Unger
preview party Image Friday, September 23, 2016 - 5:18pm Amy D'Unger
UGA law logo Image Friday, September 23, 2016 - 5:18pm Amy D'Unger
STE(A)M truck Image Friday, September 23, 2016 - 5:18pm Amy D'Unger
Undergraduate Judiciary Cabinet Image Monday, September 19, 2016 - 11:42am Amy D'Unger
Fulton-Dekalb Hospital Authority logo Image Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 9:50am Amy D'Unger
Prometheus history club Image Monday, September 12, 2016 - 4:01pm Amy D'Unger
Community Voters Project logo Image Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 9:37am Amy D'Unger
PAT/History Club flyer Image Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 9:41am Amy D'Unger
IAC bloggers needed Image Monday, September 12, 2016 - 9:17am Amy D'Unger
CWT flyer Image Monday, September 12, 2016 - 9:24am Amy D'Unger
Edward Snowden Image Monday, September 12, 2016 - 11:44am Amy D'Unger
UROP "What I Wish I Knew Then" logo Image Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 9:01am Amy D'Unger

Pages