School of History and Sociology Student Blog

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
HSOC Spring 2019 Speakers Series - Matt Hild Event Published Thu, Dec 6, 2018 - 8:10am Kayleigh Haskin
Jennifer Singh Wins 2019 SLS Award for Excellence News Published Mon, Mar 4, 2019 - 1:14pm Kayleigh Haskin
City Internships News Published Tue, Oct 23, 2018 - 10:07am Kayleigh Haskin
Adulting News Published Mon, Feb 4, 2019 - 12:12pm Kayleigh Haskin
Stanford Law School Empirical Research Fellow News Published Mon, Sep 17, 2018 - 12:45pm Kayleigh Haskin
Georgia Department of Driver Services (DDS) Internship News Published Mon, Jan 14, 2019 - 1:28pm Kayleigh Haskin
Therapy Group for LGBTQIA Students News Published Thu, Aug 16, 2018 - 10:29am Kayleigh Haskin
SEO Law Fellowship News Published Wed, Nov 14, 2018 - 11:00am Kayleigh Haskin
Congratulations to Dr. Watts Hull News Published Wed, Oct 10, 2018 - 12:47pm Kayleigh Haskin
Mercy Corps Internships News Published Tue, Apr 3, 2018 - 9:49am Kayleigh Haskin
Full House for Speakers Series Kickoff News Published Tue, Sep 4, 2018 - 10:26am Kayleigh Haskin
Jonah Bea-Taylor PhD Defense News Published Tue, Feb 27, 2018 - 9:37am Kayleigh Haskin
Andrew Young to Receive Ivan Allen Jr. Prize for Social Courage News Published Mon, Jul 30, 2018 - 2:33pm Kayleigh Haskin
Ron Dempsey PhD Defense News Published Fri, Jan 26, 2018 - 2:39pm Kayleigh Haskin
NASA in the South Symposium News Published Fri, Apr 20, 2018 - 2:13pm Kayleigh Haskin
Ivan Allen College Graduate Open House News Published Thu, Dec 7, 2017 - 9:58am Kayleigh Haskin
Global Change Program Launch News Published Fri, Mar 16, 2018 - 2:15pm Kayleigh Haskin
Paws @ GT Library News Published Mon, Nov 6, 2017 - 10:30am Kayleigh Haskin
Examining Sports' "Concussion Crises" Workshop Event Published Thu, Feb 15, 2018 - 11:01am Kayleigh Haskin
Congratulations to Renee Shelby News Published Fri, Jan 19, 2018 - 1:58pm Kayleigh Haskin

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages