School of History and Sociology Student Blog

Group content

Title Type Statussort descending Created Name
Project Horseshoe Farm Fellowship News Published Mon, Jan 14, 2019 - 1:56pm Kayleigh Haskin
New Course for Fall 2018: HTS 3823 Modern Korean History & Society News Published Fri, Aug 17, 2018 - 11:23am Kayleigh Haskin
Course Instructor Opinion Survey (CIOS) News Published Mon, Nov 19, 2018 - 2:05pm Kayleigh Haskin
Looking for Some Interesting Fall Classes? News Published Mon, May 14, 2018 - 1:22pm Amy D'Unger
Morocco 2019: Arabic and Social Justice in Rabat News Published Wed, Oct 10, 2018 - 1:25pm Kayleigh Haskin
Music Industry Panel News Published Thu, Apr 5, 2018 - 1:19pm Kayleigh Haskin
FBI Internships and Student Programs News Published Wed, Sep 5, 2018 - 12:48pm Kayleigh Haskin
Graduate Student Paper Competition Winners Honored News Published Thu, Mar 1, 2018 - 10:36am mpearson34
French Consulate Fall Internship News Published Wed, Aug 1, 2018 - 2:04pm Kayleigh Haskin
Tutors Needed for HIST 2111 and 2112 News Published Tue, Jan 30, 2018 - 9:46am Kayleigh Haskin
Commercial Leadership Development Internship News Published Fri, Apr 20, 2018 - 2:35pm Kayleigh Haskin
UGA Law Fee Waivers Still Available News Published Mon, Dec 11, 2017 - 1:44pm Kayleigh Haskin
United Nations CIFAL Center Internship Program News Published Fri, Mar 16, 2018 - 2:40pm Kayleigh Haskin
Passport Fair News Published Tue, Nov 7, 2017 - 9:43am Kayleigh Haskin
NYU School of Law Online Info Session News Published Tue, Oct 8, 2019 - 12:59pm Kayleigh Haskin
HSOC Undergraduate Research Symposium News Published Tue, Mar 26, 2019 - 2:15pm Kayleigh Haskin
Consulting Skills Workshop News Published Mon, Feb 25, 2019 - 10:17am Kayleigh Haskin
Women's Empowerment and Gender Equality Event News Published Wed, Jun 19, 2019 - 12:30pm Kayleigh Haskin
LaAmistad After School Tutoring News Published Mon, Jan 28, 2019 - 1:38pm Kayleigh Haskin
Apply to Join Career Fair Executive Board News Published Tue, Apr 16, 2019 - 12:41pm Kayleigh Haskin

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages