School of History and Sociology Student Blog

Group content

Title Type Statussort descending Created Name
Ideas to Serve (I2S) Info Session and Lunch News Published Wed, Jan 30, 2019 - 1:50pm Kayleigh Haskin
Midnight Breakfast News Published Mon, Dec 11, 2017 - 1:36pm Kayleigh Haskin
Alliantgroup Consulting News Published Mon, Apr 10, 2017 - 3:59pm Kayleigh Haskin
IAC Graduate Student Paper Conference and Essay Competition News Published Thu, Nov 7, 2019 - 11:54am Kayleigh Haskin
City of Atlanta Internship News Published Tue, Apr 16, 2019 - 1:10pm Kayleigh Haskin
Black in Blue Documentary Screening Event Published Sun, Jan 6, 2019 - 10:18pm Kayleigh Haskin
Political Comics in China: The Works of Li Xiaoguai News Published Fri, Mar 16, 2018 - 2:28pm Kayleigh Haskin
HSOC Club International Film Night Event Published Mon, Nov 6, 2017 - 11:31am Kayleigh Haskin
Updates from OIE News Published Mon, Mar 6, 2017 - 10:04am Kayleigh Haskin
Legislative Analyst for the Library of Congress News Published Thu, Sep 19, 2019 - 11:37am Kayleigh Haskin
China Research Center Public Lecture - The U.S.-China Rivalry: Is Trade War the Prelude of a New Cold War? News Published Mon, Mar 25, 2019 - 1:23pm Kayleigh Haskin
Chinese Day 2018 News Published Wed, Nov 7, 2018 - 1:31pm Kayleigh Haskin
Fulbright Info Session News Published Fri, Feb 16, 2018 - 7:02pm Kayleigh Haskin
Ivan Allen College Invites Applications for the Student Ambassadors Program News Published Mon, Oct 9, 2017 - 11:28am Amy D'Unger
VOICE Peer Education Program News Published Mon, Aug 19, 2019 - 11:17am Kayleigh Haskin
SST Program Featured in GT Daily Digest News Published Tue, Feb 12, 2019 - 1:00pm Kayleigh Haskin
Upcoming Spring Classes on Korean Culture News Published Mon, Oct 1, 2018 - 12:42pm Kayleigh Haskin
Paid Summer Teaching Internship with Duke TiP News Published Fri, Jan 19, 2018 - 2:10pm Kayleigh Haskin
Research Specialist Position News Published Mon, Sep 11, 2017 - 11:58am Kayleigh Haskin
John Krige Named Regents Professor News Published Mon, Jun 3, 2019 - 11:38am Kayleigh Haskin

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages