School of History and Sociology Student Blog

Group content

Title Type Statussort descending Created Name
Librarian Office Hours News Published Wed, Oct 10, 2018 - 2:42pm Kayleigh Haskin
Ideas to Serve Competition Finals News Published Thu, Apr 5, 2018 - 1:33pm Kayleigh Haskin
"Uneven Urbanization in China: Causes and Consequences" Event Published Wed, Sep 5, 2018 - 12:57pm Kayleigh Haskin
Student Mental Health and Well-Being Surveys News Published Thu, Mar 1, 2018 - 5:33pm Kayleigh Haskin
CEISMC Innovator-in-Residence News Published Wed, Aug 1, 2018 - 2:24pm Kayleigh Haskin
Message from the Dean News Published Tue, Jan 30, 2018 - 10:09am Kayleigh Haskin
MailChimp Internship News Published Fri, Apr 20, 2018 - 2:40pm Kayleigh Haskin
Thesis Information Session for Graduate Students News Published Mon, Dec 18, 2017 - 8:42am Amy D'Unger
Evaluating Job Offer and Benefits Workshop News Published Fri, Mar 16, 2018 - 2:51pm Kayleigh Haskin
Lecture on the Carter Center's Work in Syria News Published Thu, Nov 9, 2017 - 9:28am Kayleigh Haskin
Smithsonian Internship News Published Fri, Feb 16, 2018 - 8:25pm Kayleigh Haskin
GT History Con 2017 Event Published Thu, Oct 12, 2017 - 10:35am Kayleigh Haskin
Engineers without Borders Recruitment News Published Tue, Jan 23, 2018 - 9:09am Kayleigh Haskin
Deloitte Human Capital Lunch & Learn News Published Thu, Sep 14, 2017 - 11:06am Kayleigh Haskin
Thank-a-Teacher News Published Tue, Nov 28, 2017 - 9:41am Kayleigh Haskin
The IAC Is Looking for Student Bloggers News Published Fri, Aug 18, 2017 - 10:49am Kayleigh Haskin
Distinguished Lectures in the Ivan Allen College News Published Thu, Oct 26, 2017 - 9:51pm Kayleigh Haskin
Undergraduate Students- Submit Your Research Poster! News Published Mon, May 8, 2017 - 2:31pm Amy D'Unger
Librarian Office Hours News Published Thu, Sep 28, 2017 - 9:53am Kayleigh Haskin
HTS Advising and Registration News Published Mon, Mar 27, 2017 - 3:55pm Kayleigh Haskin

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
The words "teaching toolkit" with gears in place of the o's Teaching Toolkit Image Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 9:31am Kayleigh Haskin
Information regarding an internship with the office of Rep. Jody Hice, along with a photo of the capitol building. Jody Hice Internship Image Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 12:53pm Kayleigh Haskin
Vector image of a woman with a baby and text reading "Healthy Mother, Healthy Babies Coalition of Georgia" HMHB Image Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 12:44pm Kayleigh Haskin
Invitation to a panel on gender equality Gender Equality Event Image Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 12:30pm Kayleigh Haskin
Invitation to a panel on gender equality Gender Equality Event Image Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 12:30pm Kayleigh Haskin
Photo of a white stone building. Harvard Medical School Image Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 12:17pm Kayleigh Haskin
Students sitting at desks in a classroom and information on the Impact LLC. Impact LLC Image Friday, June 14, 2019 - 6:56pm Kayleigh Haskin
Students sitting at desks in a classroom and information on the Impact LLC. Impact LLC Image Friday, June 14, 2019 - 6:56pm Kayleigh Haskin
Dana R. Fisher Image Friday, June 14, 2019 - 9:57am Amy D'Unger
Image of the campanile reminding incoming students about immunization and upcoming training requirements. New Student Requirements Image Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 8:50am Kayleigh Haskin
Logo for the HSOC Fall 2019 Speakers Series HSOC Fall 2019 Speakers Series Image Monday, June 10, 2019 - 1:26pm Kayleigh Haskin
Paul Edwards Paul Edwards Image Monday, June 10, 2019 - 1:21pm Kayleigh Haskin
John McNeill in front of a tree. John McNeill Image Monday, June 10, 2019 - 1:14pm Kayleigh Haskin
Deboleena Roy Deboleena Roy Image Monday, June 10, 2019 - 1:04pm Kayleigh Haskin
Dana Fisher Dana R. Fisher Image Monday, June 10, 2019 - 12:57pm Kayleigh Haskin
Julia Drapkin and James Elliott Elliott and Drapkin Image Monday, June 10, 2019 - 12:18pm Kayleigh Haskin
Jack Davis smiling with a book in an office. Jack Davis Image Monday, June 10, 2019 - 11:57am Kayleigh Haskin
Image of an office cubicle under the words "we're hiring." Includes information related to the Nunn School search for a new student assistant. Nunn School Hiring 6/19 Image Friday, June 7, 2019 - 10:26am Kayleigh Haskin
Logo for the Global Undergraduate Awards. GUA Image Monday, June 3, 2019 - 2:34pm Kayleigh Haskin
Logo for the University of West Georgia reading "Go West UWG" UWG Image Monday, June 3, 2019 - 12:05pm Kayleigh Haskin

Pages