School of History and Sociology Student Blog

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
Apply Now for the U.N. Millennium Fellowship News Published Mon, Jun 11, 2018 - 11:36am Amy D'Unger
HSOC Workshop on the Global Meat Industry and its Implications Event Published Mon, Feb 27, 2017 - 5:29pm Amy D'Unger
Race and Gender Colloquium Series: "Race, Gender, and Violence: The New American Politics?", Leah Wright Rigueur, Megan Ming Francis, Sherie M. Randolph Event Published Sun, Jan 15, 2017 - 3:28pm Amy D'Unger
Talk by Gary Powers, Jr. Event Published Mon, Mar 26, 2018 - 12:15pm Amy D'Unger
HSOC Fall 2016 Speakers Series: Environmental Justice Event Published Tue, Sep 27, 2016 - 11:07am Amy D'Unger
HSOC Faculty Member’s Work Published in ‘BELT Magazine’ News Published Wed, Jun 21, 2017 - 9:20am Amy D'Unger
IAC Alum Speaks at GTSAA Meeting News Draft Mon, Sep 19, 2016 - 8:12am Amy D'Unger
Mock Trial Information Sessions News Published Tue, Aug 23, 2016 - 9:55am Amy D'Unger
Information on Financing Law School News Published Tue, Jun 7, 2016 - 5:02pm Amy D'Unger
Eversheds Sutherland Scholars News Published Mon, May 7, 2018 - 10:53am Amy D'Unger
China Research Center Featured Authors Event Event Published Mon, Oct 9, 2017 - 9:23am Amy D'Unger
Conference at Agnes Scott Featuring New HSOC Faculty Member News Draft Tue, Sep 6, 2016 - 6:47am Amy D'Unger
Free Online LSAT Preparation News Published Mon, Jun 27, 2016 - 4:43am Amy D'Unger
Congratulations to HTS Major Cory Pope News Published Fri, May 19, 2017 - 10:06am Amy D'Unger
Princeton Review Offers GRE Prep Discount News Published Wed, Aug 3, 2016 - 5:29am Amy D'Unger
The CEISMC Summer PEAKS Program is Hiring News Published Mon, May 9, 2016 - 7:57am Amy D'Unger
Center for Academic Success Summer 2018 Workshop Series News Published Thu, May 24, 2018 - 12:47pm Amy D'Unger
Phi Alpha Theta Regional Conference Event Published Tue, Jan 30, 2018 - 12:54pm Amy D'Unger
Krist Law Firm P.C. National Scholarship News Published Mon, Dec 18, 2017 - 8:47am Amy D'Unger
Melvin Kranzberg’s Work Featured in the ‘Wall Street Journal’ News Published Tue, Nov 28, 2017 - 2:54pm Amy D'Unger

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Logo for the HSOC Fall 2018 Speakers Series HSOC Fall 2018 Speakers Series Image Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 10:01am Amy D'Unger
HSOC Undergraduate Research Symposium FA18 logo Image Friday, November 16, 2018 - 8:48am Amy D'Unger
Tutoring Image Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 3:00pm Amy D'Unger
STE(A)M truck Image Friday, September 23, 2016 - 5:18pm Amy D'Unger
World War II veteran Red Byron winning the Lakewood Speedway stock car race. Georgia Tech's Racing Roots Image Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 9:29am Amy D'Unger
ASMEA logo Image Monday, August 29, 2016 - 11:14am Amy D'Unger
Advertisement for UNICEF career talk on 11/14 UNICEF Career Talk Image Monday, November 13, 2017 - 11:51am Amy D'Unger
Sociology logo Image Monday, December 12, 2016 - 9:50am Amy D'Unger
Federal Defender Program logo Image Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 9:16am Amy D'Unger
The Beirut Exchange logo Image Monday, October 3, 2016 - 1:03pm Amy D'Unger
Advertisement for Gas South analyst interns Gas South internship Image Monday, April 30, 2018 - 10:17am Amy D'Unger
Flyer for the first meeting of the Undergraduate Public Health Association. Undergraduate Public Health Association Image Monday, February 26, 2018 - 8:51am Amy D'Unger
Sandbox Atlanta logo Image Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 11:00am Amy D'Unger
Prometheus history club Image Monday, September 12, 2016 - 4:01pm Amy D'Unger
Logo for the Massachusetts Historical Society Massachusetts Historical Society logo Image Monday, October 9, 2017 - 9:12am Amy D'Unger
Access Group logo Image Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 3:00pm Amy D'Unger
Photograph of Stone Mountain in Georgia Stone Mountain Image Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 9:08am Amy D'Unger
Photo of Sooa Lee Sooa Lee Image Monday, May 8, 2017 - 1:15pm Amy D'Unger
Student on a cell phone Image Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 1:44pm Amy D'Unger
Flyer for the Center for Academic Success summer 2018 workshop series Center for Academic Success Summer 2018 Workshop Series Image Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 12:44pm Amy D'Unger

Pages