School of History and Sociology Student Blog

Group content

Title Type Statussort ascending Created Name
HSOC Undergraduate Research Symposium FA17 Event Published Sun, Nov 19, 2017 - 9:22pm Amy D'Unger
Global Internship Expo News Published Tue, Sep 4, 2018 - 10:03am Kayleigh Haskin
Summer Session Fair News Published Fri, Feb 23, 2018 - 2:19pm Kayleigh Haskin
Get Ready for the Real World: Student Life, Legal Advice News Published Mon, Oct 23, 2017 - 10:13am Kayleigh Haskin
Law and Order at the Archives News Published Mon, Jul 30, 2018 - 2:19pm Kayleigh Haskin
2018-2019 Undergraduate Research Ambassador Applications News Published Fri, Jan 26, 2018 - 2:27pm Kayleigh Haskin
HSOC Spring 2018 Speakers Series- Angus Burgin Event Published Thu, Sep 21, 2017 - 10:29am Kayleigh Haskin
Funded Presentation Opportunity for Graduate Students News Published Thu, Apr 19, 2018 - 3:07pm Kayleigh Haskin
Deadline Extended: South Eastern Undergraduate Sociology Symposium Call for Papers News Published Thu, Dec 7, 2017 - 9:47am Kayleigh Haskin
Ivan Allen College Resume Blitz News Published Mon, Aug 28, 2017 - 10:07am Kayleigh Haskin
HSOC Alumni-Major Networking Event News Published Fri, Mar 16, 2018 - 1:59pm Kayleigh Haskin
State Department Career Talk TODAY News Published Mon, Nov 6, 2017 - 10:19am Kayleigh Haskin
Smith Named to Inaugural Shaw Professorship In Sports, Society, and Technology News Published Tue, Jun 20, 2017 - 11:57am Amy D'Unger
Author Event at the Jimmy Carter Presidential Library Event Published Tue, Feb 13, 2018 - 11:36am Kayleigh Haskin
Call for Papers- 2017 Undergraduate Conference on Health and Society News Published Mon, Oct 9, 2017 - 9:43am Amy D'Unger
Economic Innovation Group (EIG) Research and Policy Internship News Published Mon, Apr 10, 2017 - 3:49pm Kayleigh Haskin
Featured Internships and Jobs News Published Fri, Jan 12, 2018 - 3:45pm Kayleigh Haskin
Planting the Seeds: Community Mural Painting News Published Thu, Sep 7, 2017 - 10:40am Kayleigh Haskin
Alumni Career Fair News Published Mon, Mar 6, 2017 - 9:57am Kayleigh Haskin
2018 Summer Research Internship Program News Published Mon, Nov 27, 2017 - 10:18am Kayleigh Haskin

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages