School of History and Sociology Student Blog

Group content

Title Type Statussort descending Created Name
Museum Studies Class Holds Exhibition Opening News Published Wed, Apr 19, 2017 - 10:26pm Amy D'Unger
"Olympic Pride, American Prejudice" Film Screening and Panel News Published Mon, Oct 2, 2017 - 10:14am Kayleigh Haskin
Project Healthy Grandparent News Published Wed, Nov 29, 2017 - 9:17pm Kayleigh Haskin
Steve Usselman and Renee Shelby Receive IAC Legacy Awards News Published Tue, Feb 20, 2018 - 10:14am Kayleigh Haskin
Gas South Analyst Internship News Published Thu, Apr 26, 2018 - 12:46pm Kayleigh Haskin
Pizza, Policy, and International Affairs News Published Fri, Sep 7, 2018 - 1:18pm Kayleigh Haskin
Policy Intern for Children's Defense Fund News Published Mon, Nov 14, 2016 - 1:41pm Kayleigh Haskin
Leadership for Social Good Study Abroad Program News Published Mon, Sep 18, 2017 - 9:56am Kayleigh Haskin
Today's International Education Week Events News Published Mon, Nov 13, 2017 - 10:29am Kayleigh Haskin
Learning About China Event Published Tue, Feb 6, 2018 - 10:07am Kayleigh Haskin
Complete Course and Instructor Opinion Surveys News Published Thu, Apr 12, 2018 - 11:42am Kayleigh Haskin
Congratulations to Chris Long News Published Sun, Aug 26, 2018 - 10:38am Kayleigh Haskin
Should You Retake the LSAT? News Published Mon, Oct 31, 2016 - 1:25pm Kayleigh Haskin
Volunteer with Everybody Wins! Atlanta News Published Tue, Jul 26, 2016 - 7:04am Amy D'Unger
Atlanta Girls' School Learning Lab Seeks Tutors News Published Tue, Sep 5, 2017 - 10:01am Kayleigh Haskin
Leadership Education and Development (LEAD) Part-Time Student Assistant Position News Published Thu, Nov 2, 2017 - 10:18am Kayleigh Haskin
HSOC Black History Month Talk- Christopher Lebron News Published Thu, Jan 25, 2018 - 11:19am Kayleigh Haskin
Martenson, Hasbrouck, & Simon LLC Affirmative Action Data Analysis Internship News Published Thu, Mar 29, 2018 - 10:50am Kayleigh Haskin
Red Pulse News Published Tue, Aug 7, 2018 - 1:02pm Kayleigh Haskin
Harvard Law School Online Information Sessions News Published Wed, Oct 12, 2016 - 1:38pm Kayleigh Haskin

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
GTSAA logo Image Friday, September 23, 2016 - 5:18pm Amy D'Unger
Smithsonian Logo Image Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 10:23am Kayleigh Haskin
Racism and Health Flyer Image Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 10:35am Kayleigh Haskin
preview party Image Friday, September 23, 2016 - 5:18pm Amy D'Unger
UGA law logo Image Friday, September 23, 2016 - 5:18pm Amy D'Unger
STE(A)M truck Image Friday, September 23, 2016 - 5:18pm Amy D'Unger
Borgen Project logo Image Friday, September 23, 2016 - 5:18pm Amy D'Unger
Undergraduate Judiciary Cabinet Image Monday, September 19, 2016 - 11:42am Amy D'Unger
Prometheus history club Image Monday, September 12, 2016 - 4:01pm Amy D'Unger
Community Voters Project logo Image Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 9:37am Amy D'Unger
PAT/History Club flyer Image Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 9:41am Amy D'Unger
Fulton-Dekalb Hospital Authority logo Image Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 9:50am Amy D'Unger
CWT flyer Image Monday, September 12, 2016 - 9:24am Amy D'Unger
Edward Snowden Image Monday, September 12, 2016 - 11:44am Amy D'Unger
UROP "What I Wish I Knew Then" logo Image Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 9:01am Amy D'Unger
InVenture Prize kick off session logo Image Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 9:02am Amy D'Unger
Intellectual Property Career Showcase 2016 Image Monday, September 12, 2016 - 9:12am Amy D'Unger
Medical school interview practice Image Monday, September 12, 2016 - 9:12am Amy D'Unger
IAC bloggers needed Image Monday, September 12, 2016 - 9:17am Amy D'Unger
Sherie Randolph Image Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 10:42am Amy D'Unger

Pages