School of History and Sociology Student Blog

Group content

Title Type Statussort descending Created Name
IAC Grad Student Conference and Paper Competition News Published Tue, Nov 27, 2018 - 10:11am Kayleigh Haskin
Virtual Career Fair News Published Mon, Jun 11, 2018 - 11:25am Amy D'Unger
History Con 2018 News Published Mon, Oct 15, 2018 - 1:17pm Kayleigh Haskin
OIE Events and Pre-Departure Orientation News Published Tue, Apr 10, 2018 - 9:56am Kayleigh Haskin
APSIA Grad School Fair News Published Thu, Sep 6, 2018 - 1:46pm Kayleigh Haskin
Ivan Allen Major Cup Bowling Results News Published Thu, Mar 1, 2018 - 5:48pm Kayleigh Haskin
Hagley Center Research Fellow and Intern News Published Tue, Aug 7, 2018 - 12:11pm Kayleigh Haskin
HSOC Black History Month Talk- Christopher Lebron Event Published Fri, Feb 2, 2018 - 9:44am Amy D'Unger
UAB Barcelona Summer School 2018 News Published Thu, Apr 26, 2018 - 12:29pm Kayleigh Haskin
Apply Now for the Donald J. Weidner Summer for Undergraduates Program News Published Tue, Dec 19, 2017 - 9:59pm Amy D'Unger
Need a ReBoot? News Published Mon, Mar 26, 2018 - 11:30am Amy D'Unger
“Men of Bronze: The Black American Heroes of World War I" Film Screening News Published Thu, Nov 9, 2017 - 9:46am Kayleigh Haskin
Summer Tuition Changes News Published Tue, Feb 20, 2018 - 10:03am Kayleigh Haskin
PhD Program in Science and Technology Studies News Published Thu, Oct 12, 2017 - 10:55am Kayleigh Haskin
Doug Flamming Wins 2017 Teaching Effectiveness Award News Published Tue, Jan 23, 2018 - 9:50am Kayleigh Haskin
Take-a-Prof to Lunch Day is Back! News Published Mon, Sep 18, 2017 - 9:44am Kayleigh Haskin
Project Healthy Grandparent News Published Wed, Nov 29, 2017 - 9:17pm Kayleigh Haskin
Dr. Mary McDonald Co-Edits Special Journal Issue, “Doing Sport History in the Digital Present” News Published Fri, Aug 18, 2017 - 11:15am Kayleigh Haskin
Intern Spotlight: Cory Pope News Published Mon, Oct 30, 2017 - 10:35am Kayleigh Haskin
HSOC Fall 2017 Speakers Series- Kristie Macrakis Event Published Thu, May 11, 2017 - 2:32pm Amy D'Unger

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Norfolk Southern logo Image Monday, July 18, 2016 - 12:14pm Amy D'Unger
President's Council on Fitness, Sports, and Nutrition Image Monday, July 18, 2016 - 12:22pm Amy D'Unger
Websites Image Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 4:00pm Amy D'Unger
Law school Image Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 2:00pm Amy D'Unger
HSOC May 2016 grads Image Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 2:00pm Amy D'Unger
Building at Agnes Scott College Image Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 2:00pm Amy D'Unger
Labora logo Image Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 2:00pm Amy D'Unger
LSAT test Image Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 3:00pm Amy D'Unger
Map of Middle East Image Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 3:00pm Amy D'Unger
Centennial Academy logo Image Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 3:00pm Amy D'Unger
Tutoring Image Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 3:00pm Amy D'Unger
Access Group logo Image Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 3:00pm Amy D'Unger
IAC FASET Volunteers Image Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 3:00pm Amy D'Unger
U.S. Department of Education logo Image Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 3:00pm Amy D'Unger
Summer Volunteers Needed Image Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 3:00pm Amy D'Unger
U.S. Capitol Building Image Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 3:00pm Amy D'Unger
Tutoring Image Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 11:00am Amy D'Unger
Ameson Year in China logo Image Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 10:00am Amy D'Unger
Food Tours Atlanta logo Image Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 10:00am Amy D'Unger
Saga Innovations Fellowship Image Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 10:00am Amy D'Unger

Pages