School of History and Sociology Student Blog

Group content

Title Type Statussort descending Created Name
Andrew Young to Receive Ivan Allen Jr. Prize for Social Courage News Published Mon, Jul 30, 2018 - 2:33pm Kayleigh Haskin
Ron Dempsey PhD Defense News Published Fri, Jan 26, 2018 - 2:39pm Kayleigh Haskin
NASA in the South Symposium News Published Fri, Apr 20, 2018 - 2:13pm Kayleigh Haskin
Ivan Allen College Graduate Open House News Published Thu, Dec 7, 2017 - 9:58am Kayleigh Haskin
Global Change Program Launch News Published Fri, Mar 16, 2018 - 2:15pm Kayleigh Haskin
Paws @ GT Library News Published Mon, Nov 6, 2017 - 10:30am Kayleigh Haskin
Examining Sports' "Concussion Crises" Workshop Event Published Thu, Feb 15, 2018 - 11:01am Kayleigh Haskin
Spring and Summer Global Internships Applications Now Available News Published Mon, Oct 9, 2017 - 10:21am Amy D'Unger
Congratulations to Renee Shelby News Published Fri, Jan 19, 2018 - 1:58pm Kayleigh Haskin
History and Sociology Club Fall Welcome Meeting News Published Mon, Sep 11, 2017 - 11:27am Kayleigh Haskin
Festival Reimagine Rio: The Intersection of Performance, Innovation, Leadership, Development and Film Event Published Mon, Oct 17, 2016 - 9:52am Kristen Bailey
Internship Opportunities in Germany News Published Mon, Nov 27, 2017 - 10:31am Kayleigh Haskin
Teach Abroad in Peru or the Dominican Republic News Published Fri, Aug 18, 2017 - 10:24am Kayleigh Haskin
Careers in Non-profits Info Session News Published Mon, Oct 23, 2017 - 11:07am Kayleigh Haskin
Lessons From Left Field: The Culture of Auburn Avenue External news Published Wed, May 3, 2017 - 3:43pm Daniel Singer
Mercer Law School Open House News Published Mon, Sep 25, 2017 - 10:30am Kayleigh Haskin
Congratulations to Grad Alum Yu Tao News Published Mon, Mar 27, 2017 - 3:38pm Kayleigh Haskin
IAC Career Advising News Published Tue, Aug 29, 2017 - 10:21am Kayleigh Haskin
Special Events Internship at the Smithsonian's National Museum of American History News Published Thu, Feb 23, 2017 - 2:19pm Kayleigh Haskin
Two New Courses on Religion for Spring 2017 News Published Wed, Oct 5, 2016 - 3:01pm Kayleigh Haskin

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages