School of History and Sociology Student Blog

Group content

Title Type Statussort ascending Created Name
Congratulations to Rebecca Watts Hull News Published Fri, Aug 9, 2019 - 10:03am Kayleigh Haskin
Hypermarginalization in Policing: The Illness Burden of Intersectional Race-Gender Disparities in Police Use of Force Event Published Mon, Dec 2, 2019 - 11:03am Amy D'Unger
Part Time Student Assistant Opportunity News Published Mon, May 20, 2019 - 10:47am Amy D'Unger
Opportunity to Participate in Interdisciplinary Research ft. Ivan Allen College Event News Published Thu, Oct 17, 2019 - 1:00pm Kayleigh Haskin
Careers in Diplomacy Talk News Published Mon, Apr 1, 2019 - 10:25am Kayleigh Haskin
Suicide Prevention Week News Published Thu, Sep 5, 2019 - 11:49am Kayleigh Haskin
Coca-Cola Economic Strategy Analyst News Published Mon, Feb 25, 2019 - 10:37am Kayleigh Haskin
Non-Profit Virtual Career Fair News Published Thu, Mar 9, 2017 - 1:50pm Kayleigh Haskin
Ivan Allen College Rejuvenation Station News Published Mon, Nov 21, 2016 - 1:34pm Kayleigh Haskin
Join Phi Alpha Theta News Published Mon, Feb 13, 2017 - 3:47pm Kayleigh Haskin
Content Writer Atlanta News Published Thu, Oct 13, 2016 - 10:06am Kayleigh Haskin
Research Experience Opportunity for Undergraduates News Published Mon, Jan 23, 2017 - 3:43pm Kayleigh Haskin
Resources to Transition from Class to Career News Published Mon, Dec 12, 2016 - 9:53am Amy D'Unger
HSOC Grad Student presented with GHRAC Award News Published Mon, Oct 31, 2016 - 1:57pm Kayleigh Haskin
Elevator Pitch and Interview Tips Workshop News Published Wed, Sep 28, 2016 - 2:56pm Kayleigh Haskin
Applying for Biology Permits News Published Tue, Oct 29, 2019 - 12:54pm Kayleigh Haskin
ILE Study Abroad & Speaker Series News Published Tue, Sep 10, 2019 - 12:52pm Kayleigh Haskin
2019 MSSA Undergraduate Student Paper Competition News Published Sun, Jul 28, 2019 - 12:05pm Kayleigh Haskin
Global Careers in the Public Sphere (TODAY) News Published Thu, Nov 21, 2019 - 11:11am Kayleigh Haskin
Wilson Center Internship News Published Mon, Apr 29, 2019 - 12:26pm Kayleigh Haskin

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
SOUP Image Friday, April 22, 2016 - 11:00am Azraf Chowdhury
Department of State logo Image Friday, September 23, 2016 - 5:18pm Amy D'Unger
Course flyer for Global Religions class being offered in spring 2017 in the Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts. LAMP class spring 2017 Image Friday, October 7, 2016 - 11:48am Amy D'Unger
Stick figure standing in front of four doors, trying to decide which one to enter. Which door to choose Image Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 12:12pm Amy D'Unger
Sports bowman Image Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 10:32am Kayleigh Haskin
homelessness Image Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 3:36pm Kayleigh Haskin
jekyll island Image Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 3:32pm Kayleigh Haskin
Grad Fair Image Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 3:08pm Kayleigh Haskin
Science and Religion Image Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 2:55pm Kayleigh Haskin
Home for the Holidays Image Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 2:41pm Kayleigh Haskin
The Beirut Exchange logo Image Monday, October 3, 2016 - 1:03pm Amy D'Unger
Racism and Health in the South flyer Image Monday, October 3, 2016 - 12:52pm Amy D'Unger
Anne Boleyn Image Monday, October 3, 2016 - 12:23pm Amy D'Unger
GSU College of Arts and Sciences logo Image Monday, October 3, 2016 - 12:17pm Amy D'Unger
Woodrow Wilson Teaching Image Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 5:05pm Kayleigh Haskin
Intellectual Property Image Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 5:04pm Kayleigh Haskin
Columbia Business School Image Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 5:03pm Kayleigh Haskin
Columbia Business School Image Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 5:03pm Kayleigh Haskin
MHS Image Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 5:02pm Kayleigh Haskin
Americorps Image Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 5:01pm Kayleigh Haskin

Pages