School of History and Sociology Student Blog

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
U.S. Department of State Student Internship Program News Published Fri, Jan 26, 2018 - 2:14pm Kayleigh Haskin
Graduate and Professional School Fair News Published Thu, Sep 21, 2017 - 9:55am Kayleigh Haskin
Nathan Moon Receives Grant from the National Institute on Disability News Published Mon, Dec 4, 2017 - 10:54am Kayleigh Haskin
New HOPE/Zell Miller Policy News Published Thu, Aug 24, 2017 - 10:19am Kayleigh Haskin
REBOOT Academic Renewal Program News Published Fri, Mar 9, 2018 - 3:37pm Kayleigh Haskin
IAC Alumni and Recruiter Panel Event Published Thu, Nov 2, 2017 - 10:47am Kayleigh Haskin
Ivan Allen Major Cup News Published Tue, Feb 13, 2018 - 10:14am Kayleigh Haskin
One-Year MA in Atlantic History and Politics News Published Thu, Sep 26, 2019 - 11:46am Kayleigh Haskin
CEISMC Innovators-in-Residence News Published Tue, Mar 26, 2019 - 12:49pm Kayleigh Haskin
HSOC Welcome Reception News Published Wed, Aug 21, 2019 - 7:47pm Kayleigh Haskin
Recruit. Explore. Connect: Liberal Arts Recruiting Event News Published Mon, Feb 18, 2019 - 2:34pm Kayleigh Haskin
HSOC Fall 2019 Speakers Series - John McNeill Event Published Mon, Jun 10, 2019 - 1:14pm Kayleigh Haskin
Human Rights Watch Advocacy Intern News Published Wed, Jan 23, 2019 - 2:21pm Kayleigh Haskin
Tone Appointed Interim Dean of Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts News Published Mon, Apr 8, 2019 - 10:58am Kayleigh Haskin
Corporate Communications Specialist Job Opening News Published Thu, Dec 6, 2018 - 9:55am Kayleigh Haskin
Fulbright: How to Apply Webinar News Published Tue, Mar 5, 2019 - 1:32pm Kayleigh Haskin
Nonproliferation Internship and Graduate School Info Session News Published Mon, Oct 29, 2018 - 12:36pm Kayleigh Haskin
BFTT Power and Citizenship Colloquium Series - Talitha LeFlouria Event Published Mon, Feb 4, 2019 - 5:52pm Kayleigh Haskin
Study Abroad Fair News Published Wed, Sep 19, 2018 - 1:45pm Kayleigh Haskin
Middle Georgia State University MAT Programs News Published Mon, Jan 14, 2019 - 2:05pm Kayleigh Haskin

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages