School of History and Sociology Student Blog

Group content

Title Type Statussort ascending Created Name
Summer Classes Begin 5/16 News Published Mon, May 16, 2016 - 6:34am Amy D'Unger
Pitch Your Ideas News Published Wed, Sep 18, 2019 - 2:14pm Kayleigh Haskin
Phi Alpha Theta Regionals: Call for Papers News Published Mon, Feb 10, 2020 - 9:55am Kayleigh Haskin
Congratulations to Rebecca Watts Hull News Published Fri, Aug 9, 2019 - 10:03am Kayleigh Haskin
Hypermarginalization in Policing: The Illness Burden of Intersectional Race-Gender Disparities in Police Use of Force Event Published Mon, Dec 2, 2019 - 11:03am Amy D'Unger
Part Time Student Assistant Opportunity News Published Mon, May 20, 2019 - 10:47am Amy D'Unger
Opportunity to Participate in Interdisciplinary Research ft. Ivan Allen College Event News Published Thu, Oct 17, 2019 - 1:00pm Kayleigh Haskin
Careers in Diplomacy Talk News Published Mon, Apr 1, 2019 - 10:25am Kayleigh Haskin
HSOC Fall 2016 Speakers Series: Environmental Justice Event Published Tue, Sep 27, 2016 - 11:07am Amy D'Unger
When Coeds Came to Georgia Tech News Published Thu, Mar 12, 2020 - 10:19am Kayleigh Haskin
Suicide Prevention Week News Published Thu, Sep 5, 2019 - 11:49am Kayleigh Haskin
Coca-Cola Economic Strategy Analyst News Published Mon, Feb 25, 2019 - 10:37am Kayleigh Haskin
Black Feminist Think Tank Presents: "From Shirley Chisholm to Stacey Abrams: American Politics” Event Published Tue, Jan 14, 2020 - 10:27am Kayleigh Haskin
Virtual Career Fair News Published Sun, Jul 7, 2019 - 8:08pm Kayleigh Haskin
Ideas to Serve (I2S) Info Session and Lunch News Published Wed, Jan 30, 2019 - 1:50pm Kayleigh Haskin
IAC Graduate Student Paper Conference and Essay Competition News Published Thu, Nov 7, 2019 - 11:54am Kayleigh Haskin
City of Atlanta Internship News Published Tue, Apr 16, 2019 - 1:10pm Kayleigh Haskin
Black in Blue Documentary Screening Event Published Sun, Jan 6, 2019 - 10:18pm Kayleigh Haskin
Legislative Analyst for the Library of Congress News Published Thu, Sep 19, 2019 - 11:37am Kayleigh Haskin
China Research Center Public Lecture - The U.S.-China Rivalry: Is Trade War the Prelude of a New Cold War? News Published Mon, Mar 25, 2019 - 1:23pm Kayleigh Haskin

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages