School of History and Sociology Student Blog

Group content

Title Type Statussort ascending Created Name
Building Social Confidence News Published Wed, Jan 30, 2019 - 2:01pm Kayleigh Haskin
Religious, Social and Political Values of Chinese Christians News Published Thu, Nov 7, 2019 - 12:46pm Kayleigh Haskin
Fall 2019 PURA Deadline News Published Tue, Apr 16, 2019 - 2:17pm Kayleigh Haskin
John Krige Edits New Book on Transnational Movement of Knowledge News Published Mon, Jan 7, 2019 - 2:08pm Kayleigh Haskin
Policy Research Associate at the Association of American Universities News Published Thu, Sep 19, 2019 - 11:41am Kayleigh Haskin
Kristie Macrakis Interviewed for Smithsonian Documentary on KGB News Published Mon, Mar 25, 2019 - 1:38pm Kayleigh Haskin
Fulbright Student Info Session News Published Mon, Nov 12, 2018 - 12:17pm Kayleigh Haskin
Epic Intentions Info Session News Published Mon, Aug 19, 2019 - 11:26am Kayleigh Haskin
John Krige Publishes Op-Ed in Fortune News Published Tue, Feb 12, 2019 - 2:03pm Kayleigh Haskin
Spring Course on Leveraging Your Liberal Arts Degree News Published Mon, Oct 1, 2018 - 1:16pm Kayleigh Haskin
History MA at the University of West Georgia News Published Mon, Jun 3, 2019 - 12:06pm Kayleigh Haskin
Colegio Bilingue New Horizons In Dominican Republic NOW HIRING News Published Mon, Apr 25, 2016 - 8:06am Azraf Chowdhury
Apply to Become a FASET Leader News Published Tue, Jan 22, 2019 - 1:38pm Kayleigh Haskin
Remembering Scout Schultz News Published Wed, Aug 29, 2018 - 2:19pm Kayleigh Haskin
"Teaching Urban Sociology through Oral Histories in Grove Park" News Published Mon, Apr 1, 2019 - 1:03pm Kayleigh Haskin
CANCELLED: HSOC Spring 2019 Speakers Series - Carol Anderson Event Published Tue, Dec 4, 2018 - 10:52am Kayleigh Haskin
Fall Internships at the Atlanta History Center News Published Thu, Jul 12, 2018 - 12:44pm Kayleigh Haskin
Summer Course: History of Medieval Europe News Published Thu, Feb 28, 2019 - 5:03pm Kayleigh Haskin
Steve Usselman Named H. Bruce McEver Professor of Engineering and Liberal Arts News Published Mon, Oct 22, 2018 - 12:33pm Kayleigh Haskin
StressBuzzters News Published Tue, Apr 17, 2018 - 11:02am Kayleigh Haskin

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
AIESEC available jobs image Image Monday, August 8, 2016 - 9:57am Amy D'Unger
DAAD logo Image Monday, August 8, 2016 - 9:59am Amy D'Unger
Harris Penn Lowry logo Image Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 9:39am Amy D'Unger
Federal Defender Program logo Image Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 9:16am Amy D'Unger
U.S. Department of State logo Image Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 9:21am Amy D'Unger
Princeton Review logo Image Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 9:27am Amy D'Unger
MARTA logo Image Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 9:34am Amy D'Unger
History of Science Society logo Image Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 10:50am Amy D'Unger
Everybody Wins Atlanta logo Image Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 11:01am Amy D'Unger
Norfolk Southern logo Image Monday, July 18, 2016 - 12:14pm Amy D'Unger
President's Council on Fitness, Sports, and Nutrition Image Monday, July 18, 2016 - 12:22pm Amy D'Unger
Black Doctoral Network, Inc. logo Image Monday, July 18, 2016 - 12:30pm Amy D'Unger
Websites Image Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 4:00pm Amy D'Unger
HSOC May 2016 grads Image Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 2:00pm Amy D'Unger
Building at Agnes Scott College Image Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 2:00pm Amy D'Unger
Labora logo Image Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 2:00pm Amy D'Unger
Law school Image Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 2:00pm Amy D'Unger
Map of Middle East Image Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 3:00pm Amy D'Unger
Centennial Academy logo Image Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 3:00pm Amy D'Unger
Tutoring Image Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 3:00pm Amy D'Unger

Pages