School of History and Sociology Student Blog

Group content

Title Type Statussort descending Created Name
Fox 5 Internships News Published Tue, Mar 6, 2018 - 10:08am Kayleigh Haskin
Social Science Data Now Available through ICPSR News Published Mon, May 9, 2016 - 7:28am Amy D'Unger
Success Summit News Published Wed, Nov 30, 2016 - 4:13pm Kayleigh Haskin
Unite for Sight Global Impact Corps News Published Tue, Aug 7, 2018 - 12:57pm Kayleigh Haskin
Learning About China Event Published Tue, Feb 6, 2018 - 10:07am Kayleigh Haskin
CEO of My Life Site Director Summer Job Opportunity News Published Thu, Apr 26, 2018 - 2:49pm Kayleigh Haskin
Open Mic: Creating a Beloved Community News Published Thu, Jan 11, 2018 - 12:30pm Kayleigh Haskin
Columbia Law School Online Information Session News Published Mon, Oct 17, 2016 - 1:32pm Kayleigh Haskin
Social Work Grad School Fair News Published Thu, Mar 29, 2018 - 10:46am Kayleigh Haskin
Career Talk with UNICEF USA News Published Mon, Nov 13, 2017 - 11:56am Amy D'Unger
How to Afford Study Abroad News Published Wed, Jan 4, 2017 - 1:05pm Kayleigh Haskin
Ivan Allen Major Cup: Trivia Event Published Thu, Feb 22, 2018 - 10:42am Kayleigh Haskin
Volunteer for City of Refuge News Published Mon, Oct 16, 2017 - 10:09am Kayleigh Haskin
Speak up for Sociology News Published Wed, Nov 9, 2016 - 1:57pm Kayleigh Haskin
HSOC Black History Month Talk- Christopher Lebron News Published Thu, Jan 25, 2018 - 11:19am Kayleigh Haskin
Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies Open House @ GSU News Published Tue, Sep 19, 2017 - 10:07am Kayleigh Haskin
Presidential Internship Program in Cairo News Published Mon, Dec 4, 2017 - 10:37am Kayleigh Haskin
International Plan, Global Internship Program, and Exchange Open House News Published Thu, Aug 24, 2017 - 9:50am Kayleigh Haskin
Apply Now for a Variety of International Internships News Published Mon, Oct 3, 2016 - 12:47pm Amy D'Unger
IAC Career Development Course for the Spring Semester News Published Thu, Nov 2, 2017 - 10:30am Kayleigh Haskin

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
President's Council on Fitness, Sports, and Nutrition Image Monday, July 18, 2016 - 12:22pm Amy D'Unger
Black Doctoral Network, Inc. logo Image Monday, July 18, 2016 - 12:30pm Amy D'Unger
Websites Image Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 4:00pm Amy D'Unger
HSOC May 2016 grads Image Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 2:00pm Amy D'Unger
Building at Agnes Scott College Image Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 2:00pm Amy D'Unger
Labora logo Image Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 2:00pm Amy D'Unger
Law school Image Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 2:00pm Amy D'Unger
Centennial Academy logo Image Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 3:00pm Amy D'Unger
Tutoring Image Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 3:00pm Amy D'Unger
Access Group logo Image Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 3:00pm Amy D'Unger
IAC FASET Volunteers Image Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 3:00pm Amy D'Unger
U.S. Department of Education logo Image Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 3:00pm Amy D'Unger
Summer Volunteers Needed Image Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 3:00pm Amy D'Unger
U.S. Capitol Building Image Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 3:00pm Amy D'Unger
LSAT test Image Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 3:00pm Amy D'Unger
Map of Middle East Image Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 3:00pm Amy D'Unger
Tutoring Image Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 11:00am Amy D'Unger
Saga Innovations Fellowship Image Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 10:00am Amy D'Unger
Ameson Year in China logo Image Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 10:00am Amy D'Unger
Food Tours Atlanta logo Image Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 10:00am Amy D'Unger

Pages