School of History and Sociology Student Blog

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
SpeakEasy: Community Conversations for Black Women News Published Thu, Feb 16, 2017 - 2:00pm Kayleigh Haskin
Office of Disability Services: Understanding Accommodations News Published Thu, Feb 16, 2017 - 2:06pm Kayleigh Haskin
Scholarship Opportunity for LGBTQ Activism News Published Mon, Jan 30, 2017 - 3:51pm Kayleigh Haskin
Capital Semester Program News Published Thu, Feb 16, 2017 - 2:08pm Kayleigh Haskin
Ethnographic Field School in Mexico News Published Thu, Feb 16, 2017 - 2:14pm Kayleigh Haskin
HSOC "America in the World" Lecture Series: Linda Weiss News Published Mon, Feb 6, 2017 - 4:44pm Kayleigh Haskin
SGA Election Info Session News Published Mon, Feb 20, 2017 - 3:12pm Kayleigh Haskin
HSOC Research Forum News Published Mon, Feb 20, 2017 - 3:19pm Kayleigh Haskin
OIE and GT Counseling Services Open Forum News Published Mon, Feb 13, 2017 - 3:39pm Kayleigh Haskin
Resources to Transition from Class to Career News Published Mon, Dec 12, 2016 - 9:53am Amy D'Unger
Sign Up Now for Practice and Recruitment K-12 Teaching Job Interviews on Campus News Published Mon, Jan 30, 2017 - 4:06pm Kayleigh Haskin
Mock LSAT News Published Tue, Feb 21, 2017 - 2:28pm Kayleigh Haskin
PURA News Published Thu, Jan 26, 2017 - 2:51pm Kayleigh Haskin
Teaching Internship in the Dominican Republic News Published Wed, Jan 4, 2017 - 11:01am Kayleigh Haskin
Connect with an Undergraduate Research Ambassador News Published Tue, Feb 21, 2017 - 2:36pm Kayleigh Haskin
Race and Gender Colloquium Series: “The Golden Arches in Black America: Fast, Food, Gender, and Race in an Age of Crisis,” Marcia Chatelain News Published Tue, Feb 21, 2017 - 1:31pm Kayleigh Haskin
E-week Undergraduate Poster Session News Published Tue, Feb 21, 2017 - 1:54pm Kayleigh Haskin
Apply to be a GT 1000 Team Leader News Published Tue, Feb 21, 2017 - 2:16pm Kayleigh Haskin
Surveillance: Defense, Offense, and Why Nothing Less than Democracy is at Stake News Published Wed, Feb 22, 2017 - 12:45pm Amy D'Unger
Summer 2017 Research Opportunity in Nagpur, India News Published Thu, Feb 23, 2017 - 1:59pm Kayleigh Haskin

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Truman Logo Image Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 10:40am Kayleigh Haskin
PHG Image Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 9:17pm Kayleigh Haskin
Pre-law Website Image Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 9:01pm Kayleigh Haskin
HSOC UGRS FA17 Image Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 8:57pm Kayleigh Haskin
Photo of Melvin Kranzberg Melvin Kranzberg Image Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 2:40pm Amy D'Unger
Borderland Narratives Image Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 9:34am Kayleigh Haskin
Paul McKittrick Image Monday, November 27, 2017 - 10:44am Kayleigh Haskin
Jahnavi Phalkey Image Monday, November 27, 2017 - 10:40am Kayleigh Haskin
ThinkSwiss Image Monday, November 27, 2017 - 10:27am Kayleigh Haskin
SHOT Image Monday, November 20, 2017 - 11:13am Kayleigh Haskin
GTCCHR 2017 Image Monday, November 20, 2017 - 8:51am Kayleigh Haskin
advertising image for the fall 2017 HSOC Undergraduate Research Symposium HSOC Undergraduate Research Symposium FA17 Image Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 9:15pm Amy D'Unger
Georgia Sea Grant Image Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 3:40pm Kayleigh Haskin
LAMP 2018 Image Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 9:31am Kayleigh Haskin
Democracy in Color Image Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 9:20am Kayleigh Haskin
Advertisement for UNICEF career talk on 11/14 UNICEF Career Talk Image Monday, November 13, 2017 - 11:51am Amy D'Unger
New Hire Benefits Image Monday, November 13, 2017 - 10:36am Kayleigh Haskin
MLB Diversity Image Monday, November 13, 2017 - 10:24am Kayleigh Haskin
College Choice Image Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 9:52am Kayleigh Haskin
Men of Bronze Image Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 9:45am Kayleigh Haskin

Pages