School of History and Sociology Student Blog

Group content

Title Type Statussort descending Created Name
Student Town Hall with Former President Jimmy Carter and Former First Lady Rosalynn Carter News Published Thu, Feb 2, 2017 - 1:30pm Kayleigh Haskin
HSOC Fall 2016 Speakers Series: Kendra Field Event Published Tue, Aug 30, 2016 - 4:15am LaDonna Bowen
Tech Celebrates Earth Day News Published Tue, Apr 18, 2017 - 2:02pm Kayleigh Haskin
Congratulations to Dr. Michney for His New Book News Published Mon, Jan 9, 2017 - 4:03pm Kayleigh Haskin
Princeton Review Offers GRE Prep Discount News Published Wed, Aug 3, 2016 - 5:29am Amy D'Unger
Spring Undergraduate Research Symposium Registration Deadline News Published Thu, Mar 9, 2017 - 2:14pm Kayleigh Haskin
2017 China Research Center Annual Lecture News Published Tue, Feb 14, 2017 - 2:03pm Kayleigh Haskin
Campus-wide Increase in Flu Cases News Published Tue, Jan 24, 2017 - 2:25pm Kayleigh Haskin
Have Great Teachers This Semester? Thank Them! News Published Mon, Dec 12, 2016 - 2:02pm Amy D'Unger
KIPP Metro Atlanta Teaching Residency News Published Mon, Dec 16, 2019 - 10:12am Amy D'Unger
Michney Receives 2019 GHRAC Award for Excellence in the Educational Use of Historical Records News Published Mon, Oct 28, 2019 - 10:48am Kayleigh Haskin
Center for Assessment, Referral, and Education (CARE) News Published Tue, Sep 10, 2019 - 11:15am Kayleigh Haskin
HTS 2801 Students Participate in WWI Centennial Commemoration News Published Mon, Jul 22, 2019 - 12:08pm Kayleigh Haskin
New Library Resources News Published Mon, Nov 18, 2019 - 9:35am Kayleigh Haskin
MGT 4811 - Organizational Leadership Speaker Forum News Published Mon, Apr 29, 2019 - 12:11pm Kayleigh Haskin
European Horizons Meeting News Published Tue, Sep 24, 2019 - 11:08am Kayleigh Haskin
HSOC Graduate School Panel Event Published Tue, Mar 26, 2019 - 12:36pm Kayleigh Haskin
McKinsey and Company Lunch and Learn (This Friday) News Published Tue, Aug 20, 2019 - 10:57am Kayleigh Haskin
Congratulations to Garrett Bunyak News Published Wed, Feb 13, 2019 - 2:22pm Kayleigh Haskin
HSOC Fall 2019 Speakers Series - Anne Pollock Event Published Mon, Jun 10, 2019 - 11:50am Kayleigh Haskin

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
white house Image Monday, November 14, 2016 - 2:01pm Kayleigh Haskin
commerce Image Monday, November 14, 2016 - 1:45pm Kayleigh Haskin
CDF Image Monday, November 14, 2016 - 1:39pm Kayleigh Haskin
Commission on Pollution Image Monday, November 14, 2016 - 1:34pm Kayleigh Haskin
Speak Up for Sociology Image Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 1:57pm Kayleigh Haskin
Astronaut Scholarship Image Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 1:34pm Kayleigh Haskin
UNC Image Monday, November 7, 2016 - 2:04pm Kayleigh Haskin
Vanderbilt Image Monday, November 7, 2016 - 1:55pm Kayleigh Haskin
Rangel Coffee Image Monday, November 7, 2016 - 1:17pm Kayleigh Haskin
APSIA grad fair Image Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 9:58am Kayleigh Haskin
Biology Course Image Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 2:23pm Kayleigh Haskin
HBS Image Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 2:15pm Kayleigh Haskin
Deloitte Image Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 2:04pm Kayleigh Haskin
Alumni Association Image Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 1:55pm Kayleigh Haskin
Artifice Image Monday, October 31, 2016 - 2:39pm Kayleigh Haskin
Award Clifton Image Monday, October 31, 2016 - 2:21pm Kayleigh Haskin
project inspire Image Monday, October 31, 2016 - 1:53pm Kayleigh Haskin
international buzz Image Monday, October 31, 2016 - 1:45pm Kayleigh Haskin
Sports Law Image Monday, October 24, 2016 - 1:37pm Kayleigh Haskin
Sports spring Image Monday, October 24, 2016 - 1:36pm Kayleigh Haskin

Pages