School of History and Sociology Student Blog

Group content

Title Type Statussort descending Created Name
Success Summit News Published Wed, Jan 9, 2019 - 1:59pm Kayleigh Haskin
Culture Fest 2019 News Published Mon, Mar 25, 2019 - 2:12pm Kayleigh Haskin
HSOC Alumni Dave Morton and Matt Hild Author New Pictorial History of Georgia Tech News Published Mon, Nov 12, 2018 - 12:25pm Kayleigh Haskin
STS Graduate Research Symposium Event Published Wed, Feb 13, 2019 - 1:42pm Kayleigh Haskin
Denning Technology and Management Program News Published Tue, Oct 2, 2018 - 10:34am Kayleigh Haskin
EXTENDED DEADLINE! 2019 Global Undergraduate Awards News Published Mon, Jun 3, 2019 - 2:34pm Kayleigh Haskin
Time Management Workshop News Published Wed, Jan 23, 2019 - 1:35pm Kayleigh Haskin
Dieter Rams Documentary Screening News Published Fri, Aug 31, 2018 - 3:06pm Kayleigh Haskin
Digital History Master Class Event Published Mon, Apr 1, 2019 - 3:09pm Amy D'Unger
HSOC Spring 2019 Speakers Series - Sarah Barnes Event Published Tue, Dec 4, 2018 - 2:54pm Kayleigh Haskin
Carla Gerona Presents at Évora Conference News Published Thu, Jul 12, 2018 - 12:57pm Kayleigh Haskin
The CRC is Hiring News Published Thu, Feb 28, 2019 - 5:16pm Kayleigh Haskin
Congratulations to Kimberly Molina-Veronico News Published Mon, Oct 22, 2018 - 12:46pm Kayleigh Haskin
Graduate Summer Research Fellowship News Published Tue, Apr 17, 2018 - 1:34pm Kayleigh Haskin
Healthy Relationships Week News Published Mon, Feb 4, 2019 - 11:50am Kayleigh Haskin
IAC Graduate Studies Welcome Social Hour News Published Mon, Sep 17, 2018 - 12:26pm Kayleigh Haskin
Commencement Fair TODAY News Published Tue, Mar 6, 2018 - 11:32am Kayleigh Haskin
Keely Mruk Wins 2019 Southeastern Writing Center Undergraduate Peer Tutor of the Year Award News Published Mon, Jan 14, 2019 - 1:02pm Kayleigh Haskin
Laura Bier Plans New Study Abroad Program in Morocco News Published Sun, Aug 12, 2018 - 4:22pm Kayleigh Haskin
Run for SGA in 2018 News Published Tue, Feb 13, 2018 - 10:02am Kayleigh Haskin

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
gsu history talk Image Monday, March 27, 2017 - 3:41pm Kayleigh Haskin
Yu Tao Image Monday, March 27, 2017 - 3:38pm Kayleigh Haskin
Yu Tao Image Monday, March 27, 2017 - 3:38pm Kayleigh Haskin
job readiness Image Monday, March 27, 2017 - 3:26pm Kayleigh Haskin
job readiness Image Monday, March 27, 2017 - 3:26pm Kayleigh Haskin
westminster internship Image Monday, March 27, 2017 - 3:21pm Kayleigh Haskin
HSOC Research Symposium Image Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 3:56pm Amy D'Unger
HSOC Networking Night Image Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 3:54pm Amy D'Unger
NHCC Image Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 2:41pm Kayleigh Haskin
MSSA Image Monday, March 13, 2017 - 3:34pm Kayleigh Haskin
Non Profit Career Fair Image Monday, March 13, 2017 - 3:26pm Kayleigh Haskin
film scramble Image Monday, March 13, 2017 - 3:19pm Kayleigh Haskin
Horizons GT Image Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 2:09pm Kayleigh Haskin
gesi Image Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 1:58pm Kayleigh Haskin
Womens leadership conference Image Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 1:55pm Kayleigh Haskin
STEAM Truck Image Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 1:50pm Kayleigh Haskin
Kate Pride Brown Image Monday, March 6, 2017 - 3:23pm Kayleigh Haskin
Lavender Grads HTS Image Monday, March 6, 2017 - 10:24am Kayleigh Haskin
BDN Image Monday, March 6, 2017 - 9:39am Kayleigh Haskin
Lunafest Image Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 1:37pm Kayleigh Haskin

Pages