School of History and Sociology Student Blog

Group content

Title Type Statussort descending Created Name
McKinsey&Company Information Session News Published Mon, Feb 27, 2017 - 3:39pm Kayleigh Haskin
Ivan Allen College Annual 'Kickoff' for Incoming Freshmen Event Published Thu, Jul 13, 2017 - 5:41pm Carol Silvers
Columbia Business School Internship News Published Tue, Jan 31, 2017 - 1:42pm Kayleigh Haskin
Centennial Academy Internship News Published Tue, Jun 7, 2016 - 5:30pm Amy D'Unger
Pre-Teaching Internship News Published Mon, Apr 17, 2017 - 3:54pm Kayleigh Haskin
2017 Foreign Affairs Information Technology Fellowship News Published Mon, Jan 9, 2017 - 3:33pm Kayleigh Haskin
Non-Profit Virtual Career Fair News Published Thu, Mar 9, 2017 - 1:50pm Kayleigh Haskin
Ivan Allen College Rejuvenation Station News Published Mon, Nov 21, 2016 - 1:34pm Kayleigh Haskin
Join Phi Alpha Theta News Published Mon, Feb 13, 2017 - 3:47pm Kayleigh Haskin
Content Writer Atlanta News Published Thu, Oct 13, 2016 - 10:06am Kayleigh Haskin
Research Experience Opportunity for Undergraduates News Published Mon, Jan 23, 2017 - 3:43pm Kayleigh Haskin
Cosentino Group Currently Hiring News Published Wed, Apr 27, 2016 - 9:44am Azraf Chowdhury
Resources to Transition from Class to Career News Published Mon, Dec 12, 2016 - 9:53am Amy D'Unger
HSOC Grad Student presented with GHRAC Award News Published Mon, Oct 31, 2016 - 1:57pm Kayleigh Haskin
Elevator Pitch and Interview Tips Workshop News Published Wed, Sep 28, 2016 - 2:56pm Kayleigh Haskin
Kaplan Free LSAT Prep Week News Published Thu, Jan 25, 2018 - 11:11am Kayleigh Haskin
LSAC Information Release News Published Mon, Sep 18, 2017 - 10:24am Kayleigh Haskin
Borgen Project Political Affairs Internship News Published Mon, Dec 4, 2017 - 10:31am Kayleigh Haskin
Congratulations Kera Allen News Published Thu, Aug 24, 2017 - 9:47am Kayleigh Haskin
IAC Alumni and Recruiter Panel News Published Thu, Nov 2, 2017 - 10:23am Kayleigh Haskin

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Heritage Werks Image Monday, September 11, 2017 - 11:58am Kayleigh Haskin
The Practice of Democracy Image Monday, September 11, 2017 - 11:39am Kayleigh Haskin
DUO Image Monday, September 11, 2017 - 11:03am Kayleigh Haskin
Amanda Domingues Image Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 10:17am Kayleigh Haskin
Research Presentation Graphic Image Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 10:01am Kayleigh Haskin
Bearing Witness 2017 Image Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 9:54am Kayleigh Haskin
SEW Image Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 9:36am Kayleigh Haskin
Seminary Grad Fair Image Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 10:06am Kayleigh Haskin
AGS Logo Image Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 10:01am Kayleigh Haskin
Yale SSP Image Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 9:57am Kayleigh Haskin
Georgia State Visitation Image Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 9:50am Kayleigh Haskin
OBOR Image Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 9:37am Kayleigh Haskin
Proposal Writing Workshop Image Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 10:34am Kayleigh Haskin
HSOC Ice Cream Social Image Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 10:30am Kayleigh Haskin
Greening Youth Foundation Image Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 10:25am Kayleigh Haskin
SGA logo Image Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 10:14am Kayleigh Haskin
Walk In IAC Advising Image Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 10:20am Kayleigh Haskin
global impact corps Image Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 9:39am Kayleigh Haskin
Resume Blitz 2017 Image Monday, August 28, 2017 - 10:08am Kayleigh Haskin
Student Panel Image Monday, August 28, 2017 - 10:00am Kayleigh Haskin

Pages