School of History and Sociology Student Blog

Group content

Title Type Statussort descending Created Name
Calling All Campus Activists! News Published Mon, Aug 22, 2016 - 5:42am Amy D'Unger
Sandbox Atlanta Looking to Hire News Published Mon, May 9, 2016 - 7:42am Amy D'Unger
First-Gen Day News Published Thu, Nov 7, 2019 - 11:26am Kayleigh Haskin
AMA Sessions with Dr. Nammy Vedire News Published Wed, Sep 18, 2019 - 2:09pm Kayleigh Haskin
New Course: GT 2801 News Published Fri, Aug 9, 2019 - 9:54am Kayleigh Haskin
One Person, No Vote: How Voter Suppression Is Destroying Our Democracy Event Published Mon, Dec 2, 2019 - 10:36am Amy D'Unger
Congratulations to Sooa Lee News Published Mon, May 8, 2017 - 1:15pm Amy D'Unger
Federal Defender Program Internship Opportunity News Published Mon, May 20, 2019 - 10:35am Amy D'Unger
Applications Open for Student Diversity Ambassadors News Published Thu, Oct 17, 2019 - 12:52pm Kayleigh Haskin
Manna Project International Internship News Published Mon, Mar 27, 2017 - 3:47pm Kayleigh Haskin
Design Thinking Workshop: Disability and Technology News Published Mon, Apr 1, 2019 - 10:17am Kayleigh Haskin
Pre-Health Workshops and Events News Published Thu, Sep 5, 2019 - 11:36am Kayleigh Haskin
Talk by Don H. Doyle and Majorie Spruill Book Signing News Published Mon, Feb 27, 2017 - 3:29pm Kayleigh Haskin
Georgia Innovative Economic Development Internship Program News Published Mon, Feb 25, 2019 - 10:35am Kayleigh Haskin
IAC Summer Social News Published Sun, Jul 7, 2019 - 8:02pm Kayleigh Haskin
LGBTQIA Mentoring Program News Published Tue, Jan 29, 2019 - 10:05pm Kayleigh Haskin
Unlocking Autism: Illuminating the Complexities of Genomic Science News Published Mon, Apr 17, 2017 - 3:44pm Kayleigh Haskin
Central Atlanta Progress Internships News Published Tue, Apr 16, 2019 - 1:09pm Kayleigh Haskin
Black in Blue Film Screening News Published Sun, Jan 6, 2019 - 10:15pm Kayleigh Haskin
Paws @ GT Library News Published Mon, Nov 6, 2017 - 10:30am Kayleigh Haskin

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages