Georgia Tech Library

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Python Help Desk (Online) Event Published Wed, Oct 28, 2020 - 9:29am Jason Wright
Python Help Desk (Online) Event Published Wed, Oct 28, 2020 - 9:27am Jason Wright
Introduction to Zotero (ONLINE) Event Published Mon, Oct 26, 2020 - 4:12pm Jason Wright
Avoiding Plagiarism (and citing your references correctly) (ONLINE) Event Published Mon, Oct 26, 2020 - 4:10pm Jason Wright
Finding Funding & Submission Process (Online) Event Published Mon, Oct 26, 2020 - 3:53pm Jason Wright
Virtual screening of Astra Taylor’s What is Democracy? Event Published Wed, Oct 21, 2020 - 7:29pm Jason Wright
Georgia Tech’s First-Generation College Celebration: A Panel Discussion (Online) Event Published Wed, Oct 14, 2020 - 11:06am Jason Wright
Introduction to Zotero (ONLINE) Event Published Tue, Sep 8, 2020 - 12:22pm Jason Wright
Library to act as Covid-19 testing site News Published Mon, Oct 5, 2020 - 3:51pm Jason Wright
Finding Funding & Submission Process (Online) Event Published Wed, Sep 30, 2020 - 8:53am Jason Wright
Tableau Network Visualization (Online) Event Published Wed, Sep 30, 2020 - 10:05am Jason Wright
Python Visualization for Data Science: Introduction (Online) Event Published Wed, Sep 30, 2020 - 10:22am Jason Wright
Data Visualization with Python and Plotly (Online) Event Published Wed, Sep 30, 2020 - 10:20am Jason Wright
Data Visualization with Python and Plotly (Online) Event Published Wed, Sep 30, 2020 - 10:19am Jason Wright
Python Visualization for Data Science: Introduction (Online) Event Published Wed, Sep 30, 2020 - 10:11am Jason Wright
Intermediate Python workshop: Logic (Online) Event Published Wed, Sep 30, 2020 - 10:07am Jason Wright
Science Fiction Halloween Virtual Watch Party: House on Haunted Hill Event Published Fri, Aug 7, 2020 - 12:39pm Jason Wright
Science Fiction Halloween Virtual Watch Party: Night of the Living Dead Event Published Fri, Aug 7, 2020 - 12:42pm Jason Wright
Science Fiction Halloween Virtual Watch Party: Plan 9 from Outer Space Event Published Fri, Aug 7, 2020 - 12:43pm Jason Wright
Intermediate R Studio: R Markdown (ONLINE) Event Published Mon, Sep 28, 2020 - 6:08pm Jason Wright

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Rats Night Image Monday, July 27, 2020 - 1:57pm Jason Wright
Canvas image Image Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 10:32am Jason Wright
Remembering John Lewis Remembering John Lewis Image Monday, July 20, 2020 - 1:04pm Jason Wright
BLM reading room Image Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 11:50am Jason Wright
Leslie Official Image Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 6:05pm Jason Wright
Science Fiction Quarantine Virtual Watch Party Image Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 1:21pm Jason Wright
Patent summer Image Monday, May 4, 2020 - 2:21pm Jason Wright
Covid response library Image Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 9:38am Jason Wright
Price Gilbert Tour Video Monday, April 6, 2020 - 2:45pm Jason Wright
grad flyer Grad student focus group Image Monday, February 3, 2020 - 9:56am Jason Wright
USPTO USPTO hiring event Image Friday, January 31, 2020 - 11:07am Jason Wright
Dreaming and Dreading Disaster Dreaming Disaster Image Friday, January 31, 2020 - 11:01am Jason Wright
Clough talk Clough talk Image Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 2:57pm Jason Wright
Paws Dec. 4 PAWS at GT Library dec 19 Image Monday, November 25, 2019 - 10:50am Jason Wright
Paws Dec. 4 PAWS at GT Library Image Monday, April 1, 2019 - 9:36am Jason Wright
StressBuzzters Dec. 4 Stressbuzzters at GT Library December 19 Image Monday, November 25, 2019 - 10:14am Jason Wright
Libby from OverDrive now available from Library Image Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 10:22am Jason Wright
Family Storytime pic Image Friday, October 4, 2019 - 10:31am Jason Wright
Cover Karen Head reading Image Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 10:43am Jason Wright
Illustrator Illustrator / Infographics- Adobe Creative Suite for Beginners Image Friday, September 13, 2019 - 11:11am Jason Wright

Pages