College of Computing

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
SCS Seminar: Radhika Mittal Event Published Tue, Feb 6, 2018 - 9:54am Tess Malone
SCS Seminar: Alexandros Daglis Event Published Wed, Jan 31, 2018 - 9:24am Tess Malone
School of Computer Science Students Dominate at IEEEXtreme News Published Mon, Feb 5, 2018 - 4:09pm Tess Malone
VMware Panel Discussion Event Published Fri, Feb 2, 2018 - 2:28pm Alicia Palmquist
Workday Day on Campus Event Published Fri, Feb 2, 2018 - 2:21pm Alicia Palmquist
UPS Technology Day on Campus Event Published Fri, Nov 17, 2017 - 12:30pm Alicia Palmquist
Grad Students in 3 Degree Programs Make Their Pitch to Industry at Interactivity 2018 News Published Fri, Feb 2, 2018 - 11:40am David Mitchell
For AI to Get Creative, It Must Learn the Rules -- Then How to Break ‘Em External news Published Wed, Jan 31, 2018 - 5:43pm David Mitchell
Wanna Motivate Staff to Be More Secure? Don't Bother Bribing 'Em External news Published Wed, Jan 31, 2018 - 3:47pm David Mitchell
Computing Researchers Make the Case for Intelligent Infrastructure at Congressional Briefing External news Published Wed, Jan 31, 2018 - 1:18pm David Mitchell
CSE Faculty Candidate Seminar: Maziar Raissi Event Published Tue, Jan 30, 2018 - 1:04pm Birney Robert
SCS Distinguished Lecture: Alex Aiken Event Published Mon, Jan 22, 2018 - 3:28pm Tess Malone
Flashpoint’s Innovation for All Conference Shows the Success of the Startup Engineering Program News Published Thu, Jan 25, 2018 - 4:19pm Tess Malone
Georgia Tech Focus' Intel Diversity Fellowship Helping IC’s Marissa Gonzales Study Online Computing Education News Published Thu, Jan 25, 2018 - 4:20pm David Mitchell
CSE Faculty Candidate Seminar - Erin Carson Event Published Thu, Jan 25, 2018 - 1:25pm Birney Robert
Leahy, Foley Awarded with Emeritus Status News Published Wed, Jan 24, 2018 - 10:01am Ben Snedeker
ML@GT Receives $500,000 Gift From Facebook News Published Tue, Jan 23, 2018 - 12:51pm David Mitchell
Georgia Tech Researchers Awarded $7.5 Million from Office of Naval Research for Secure Stack News Published Fri, Jan 12, 2018 - 12:51pm Tess Malone
Trust Me, I'm a Robot External news Published Mon, Jan 22, 2018 - 12:12pm David Mitchell
GTRI Day on Campus Event Published Fri, Nov 17, 2017 - 11:43am Alicia Palmquist

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Georgia Tech class selfie CHOA check Image Friday, November 17, 2017 - 9:50am Ben Snedeker
Graph500SC17 Image Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 4:26pm Kristen Perez
Computing for social good Image Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 2:57pm Ben Snedeker
Georgia Tech's Lorna Rivera Lorna Rivera Image Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 2:15pm Ben Snedeker
Fall 2017 Dean's New Graduate Alumni Celebration Image Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 3:44pm Birney Robert
Ahmed Saeed Ahmed Saeed Image Friday, November 10, 2017 - 1:15pm Tess Malone
Tom Conte Tom Conte CRNCH Image Friday, November 10, 2017 - 12:10pm Tess Malone
Dean's Holiday Party Image Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 10:14am Birney Robert
Nathan Hodas Image Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 1:53pm Birney Robert
Police car OSSPolice Image Friday, November 3, 2017 - 8:48am Tess Malone
Srivinas_Aluru_AtanasoffAward Image Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 1:10pm Kristen Perez
Amber Solomon amber solomon Image Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 10:04am David Mitchell
Srinivas_Aluru_ISUaward Image Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 4:28pm Kristen Perez
Students work on ACT Lab projects. ACT Lab Image Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 3:27pm Tess Malone
Nylah Julmice Code Composer Image Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 1:49pm Jennifer Tomasino
Beth Mynatt and Keith Edwards receive ASSETS Impact Award Keith Edwards and Beth Mynatt Impact Award Image Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 11:03am David Mitchell
Srinivas_Aluru Image Monday, October 30, 2017 - 11:19am Kristen Perez
CRNCH Image Friday, October 27, 2017 - 4:13pm Birney Robert
Steven Drucker of Microsoft Research Steven Drucker of Microsoft Research Image Friday, October 27, 2017 - 10:13am David Mitchell
Thomas Ploetz Thomas Ploetz Image Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 1:18pm David Mitchell

Pages