College of Computing

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Conoco Phillips Day in the Lobby Event Published Thu, Feb 22, 2018 - 11:00am Alicia Palmquist
CSE Explores the Boundaries of HPC, Data Science, and India News Published Thu, Feb 22, 2018 - 10:09am Kristen Perez
Get a Move On Hackathon * REGISTRATION NOW FULL* Event Published Wed, Feb 21, 2018 - 5:15pm Alicia Palmquist
NRC Day in the Lobby and HQ Visit Event Published Wed, Feb 21, 2018 - 5:02pm Alicia Palmquist
Professor Amy Bruckman Joins Seven Other IC Faculty in CHI Academy News Published Wed, Feb 21, 2018 - 2:59pm David Mitchell
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Youngjin Kwon Event Published Wed, Feb 21, 2018 - 2:32pm Tess Malone
School of Interactive Computing Faculty Candidate Talk Event Published Wed, Feb 21, 2018 - 2:33pm David Mitchell
Spring 2018 Advisory Board Meeting Event Published Wed, Feb 21, 2018 - 10:56am Birney Robert
27th Annual College of Computing Awards Celebration Event Published Wed, Feb 21, 2018 - 10:41am Birney Robert
MailChimp Day in The Lobby Event Published Fri, Nov 17, 2017 - 12:45pm Alicia Palmquist
Go Global: Finding a Global Internship in Computer Science Event Published Fri, Feb 16, 2018 - 11:16am Alicia Palmquist
Georgia Tech and Yamaha Step Up for STEM at Local School News Published Mon, Feb 19, 2018 - 12:15pm Ben Snedeker
How Tech Experts Tackle The Issue Of Screen Time With Their Kids External news Published Fri, Feb 16, 2018 - 4:25pm David Mitchell
Isbell Testifies at House Subcommittee Hearing on Artificial Intelligence News Published Fri, Feb 16, 2018 - 10:35am Ben Snedeker
School of Computer Science Professor Dana Randall Delivers Invited Address at Joint Mathematics Meetings News Published Fri, Feb 16, 2018 - 10:04am Tess Malone
Ep 18: Computer Science Programs with Cedric Stallworth External news Published Thu, Feb 15, 2018 - 4:12pm Ben Snedeker
Smart Swarms Seek New Ways to Cooperate External news Published Thu, Feb 15, 2018 - 3:45pm David Mitchell
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Paul Pearce Event Published Thu, Feb 15, 2018 - 12:36pm Tess Malone
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Fish Wang Event Published Thu, Feb 15, 2018 - 10:24am Tess Malone
SCS Lecture: Samira Khan Event Published Wed, Feb 14, 2018 - 4:17pm Tess Malone

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Adobe logo Adobe logo Image Friday, January 19, 2018 - 2:44pm David Mitchell
Margaret Martonosi delivers lecture. Martonosi Image Friday, January 19, 2018 - 9:53am Tess Malone
Internet map Internet map Image Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 1:30pm David Mitchell
house House Image Friday, January 12, 2018 - 1:00pm Tess Malone
Snapchat logo Snapchat logo Image Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 11:32am David Mitchell
Interactive e-book tablet app Interactive E-Book Image Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 3:51pm David Mitchell
Stelios Stata Image Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 11:08am Birney Robert
Jake Abernethy juggles. Jake Abernethy Juggling Image Friday, December 22, 2017 - 10:41am Tess Malone
Margaret Martonosi Image Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 2:37pm Birney Robert
Algorithm and Software_PublicUseImage Algorithm sand Software Image Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 10:43am Kristen Perez
Sarah Cannon works on algorithms. Sarah Cannon Image Monday, December 18, 2017 - 2:01pm Tess Malone
CSE Visiting Assistant Professor Anne Benoit AnneBenoit Image Monday, December 18, 2017 - 11:21am Kristen Perez
Jiawei Han Image Friday, December 15, 2017 - 12:05pm Birney Robert
ACM Fellowship Image Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 1:07pm Eric Korotkin
John Crisp: Young at Heart Video Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 11:09am Jason Maderer
John Crisp speaks with two other MS-HCI students John Crisp Image Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 10:26am David Mitchell
Lecturer Bill Leahy teaching computer science class at Georgia Tech Bill Leahy retiring from GT Computing Image Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 10:01am Ben Snedeker
Constellations Center for Equity in Computing Opens at Georgia Tech Video Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 9:22am Ben Snedeker
Satellite image in photo tiles for Deep Population project Satellite photo tiles for Deep Population project Image Monday, December 11, 2017 - 3:33pm Ben Snedeker
Constellations leadership image Image Monday, December 11, 2017 - 12:18pm Mike Terrazas

Pages