College of Computing

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Pardon the Interruption: IC's Siddhartha Banerjee Explores Convenience, Efficiency in Robotic Intrusion News Published Wed, Apr 11, 2018 - 2:45pm David Mitchell
CAREER Award To Help IC’s Byron Boots Bridge Gap Between Machine Learning, Engineering News Published Wed, Apr 11, 2018 - 1:04pm David Mitchell
The Computational Future: Science, Software and A.I. Event Published Wed, Apr 11, 2018 - 10:54am Jennifer Salazar
IDEaS Unites Data Science Researchers and Industry News Published Thu, Apr 5, 2018 - 12:57pm Jennifer Salazar
Students Compete for $125,000 in Funding for Cutting-Edge Cybersecurity Projects News Published Tue, Apr 10, 2018 - 12:39pm Tess Malone
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Jose Faleiro Event Published Mon, Apr 9, 2018 - 12:48pm Tess Malone
Computer Scientists Make KLS Conjecture Breakthrough News Published Fri, Apr 6, 2018 - 9:22am Tess Malone
HQ Insiders Find More than Game Analysis in HQ Trivia Dataset News Published Mon, Apr 2, 2018 - 11:40am Kristen Perez
School of IC T-Shirt Design Contest: Design Our Shirt For a Chance at $200! News Published Fri, Apr 6, 2018 - 9:19am David Mitchell
Green Hills Software Day on Campus Event Published Wed, Apr 4, 2018 - 8:04pm Christen Steele
Scott Baden Event Published Tue, Mar 13, 2018 - 2:39pm Tess Malone
ADP Day on Campus Event Published Tue, Aug 1, 2017 - 2:33pm Alicia Palmquist
College of Computing Sends Ph.D., Online Master’s Students to Women in Cybersecurity Conference Chicago News Published Tue, Apr 3, 2018 - 11:21am Brittany Aiello
Bigger, Brighter, Simpler: A Tablet for the Mature User External news Published Mon, Apr 2, 2018 - 4:24pm David Mitchell
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Qi Alfred Chen Event Published Mon, Apr 2, 2018 - 12:41pm Tess Malone
ACM Working Group Argues For Change to Peer Review Process to Mitigate Negative "Side Effects" to Computing News Published Thu, Mar 29, 2018 - 1:19pm David Mitchell
SCS Recruiting Seminar: Pedro Fonseca Event Published Wed, Mar 28, 2018 - 12:58pm Tess Malone
School of Computer Science Student Connects to the Community through Serve Learn Sustain News Published Wed, Mar 28, 2018 - 9:42am Tess Malone
School of Computational Science and Engineering 2018 Strategic Partnership Summit Event Published Tue, Mar 27, 2018 - 5:00pm Birney Robert
Spring 2018 Dean's New Alumni Celebration Event Published Tue, Mar 27, 2018 - 4:55pm Birney Robert

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
SIAM PP18 Image Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 9:38am Kristen Perez
Xiao Wang Xiao Wang Image Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 1:39pm Tess Malone
Mukund Raghothaman Mukund Raghothaman Image Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 1:35pm Tess Malone
Monica Sweat named director of GT Computing's Division on Computing Instruction Monica Sweat DCI Director Image Monday, March 5, 2018 - 8:39am Ben Snedeker
Joy Arulraj Joy Arulraj Image Friday, March 2, 2018 - 11:52am Tess Malone
Academic presentation about machine learning at Georgia Tech Machine Learning at GT event Image Friday, March 2, 2018 - 10:06am Ben Snedeker
Georgia Tech College of Computing College of Computing sign Image Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 1:53pm Ben Snedeker
David Devecsery David Devecsery Image Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 5:03pm Tess Malone
cellphone Scam Calls Image Monday, February 26, 2018 - 3:40pm Tess Malone
Vipin Kumar Image Friday, February 23, 2018 - 2:57pm Birney Robert
Katie Cunningham Katie Cunningham Image Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 10:54am David Mitchell
CSE in India: Umit and Srinivas Image Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 10:12am Kristen Perez
Youngjin Kwon Youngjin Kwon Image Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 2:33pm Tess Malone
27th Annual CoC Awards Celebration Image Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 10:42am Birney Robert
Students at Willis Road Elementary with Lego robot tool kits from Georgia Tech Yamaha Robot Partnership Image Monday, February 19, 2018 - 12:28pm Ben Snedeker
Going Global Image Friday, February 16, 2018 - 11:18am Alicia Palmquist
Georgia Tech's Charles Isbell testifies on artificial intelligence to House subcommittee Isbell testifying in DC Image Friday, February 16, 2018 - 10:37am Ben Snedeker
Georgia Tech’s Dana Randall (College of Computing) and Dan Goldman (College of Sciences) Dana Randall and Dan Goldman in Goldman’s lab at Georgia Tech. Image Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 3:48pm Jennifer Salazar
Paul Pearce Paul Pearce Image Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 12:36pm Tess Malone
Fish Wang Fish Wang Image Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 10:24am Tess Malone

Pages