OMS

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Koby Hayashi Aims to Emphasize Interpretability with HPC-focused Fellowship News Published Mon, Apr 8, 2019 - 12:10pm Kristen Perez
High Performance Computing Birds of a Feather Event Published Wed, May 29, 2019 - 4:16pm Kristen Perez
New Methods of Reordering Sparse Tensors Show Measurable Increases in Speed News Published Tue, Jun 25, 2019 - 1:31pm Kristen Perez
New Mining Techniques Effortlessly Provide Greater Insight for Unstructured Text Data News Published Fri, Aug 23, 2019 - 1:29pm Kristen Perez
Researchers Use Social Media to Help Measure Outcomes of Psychiatric Medication News Published Wed, Aug 21, 2019 - 12:58pm David Mitchell
While You Were Away: GT Computing 2019 Summer Highlights External news Published Wed, Aug 21, 2019 - 12:48pm David Mitchell
Stella Biderman Builds Community Through OMSCS News Published Tue, Aug 20, 2019 - 5:46pm Tess Malone
College of Computing MOOC Named in Top 100 News Published Tue, Aug 20, 2019 - 5:32pm Tess Malone
Researchers Use Social Media to Help Measure Outcomes of Psychiatric Medication News Published Wed, Aug 14, 2019 - 3:16pm David Mitchell
Students Now Have the Opportunity for Hands-on Supercomputing Experience News Published Wed, Aug 14, 2019 - 11:56am Kristen Perez
'MacGyver'-like Robot Can Build Own Tools By Assessing Form, Function of Supplies News Published Wed, Aug 7, 2019 - 5:04pm David Mitchell
Tech Tuesday Takeover! Salt, the Humanoid Robot, Joins Christine and Cara External news Published Tue, Aug 6, 2019 - 4:34pm David Mitchell
OMSCS Dominates at Learning @ Scale News Draft Thu, Jul 25, 2019 - 1:49pm Tess Malone
Data Mining Experts Showcase Research at KDD 2019  News Published Wed, Jul 31, 2019 - 2:37pm Kristen Perez
MLsploit Tackles Machine Learning Security with a Cloud-based Platform News Published Wed, Jul 31, 2019 - 10:10am Kristen Perez
Georgia Tech Faculty, Students, and Alumni Take Part in 41st Meeting of the Cognitive Science Society News Published Tue, Jul 30, 2019 - 12:34pm David Mitchell
OMSCS Dominates at Learning @ Scale News Published Thu, Jul 25, 2019 - 1:49pm Tess Malone
IC's Dhruv Batra Named PECASE Winner, One of Three at Georgia Tech News Published Fri, Jul 5, 2019 - 12:18pm David Mitchell
Is Our AI On the Way to Becoming Control? External news Published Tue, Jul 2, 2019 - 1:49pm David Mitchell
Georgia Tech Student Leads Creation of the First High-resolution Land Cover Map of the US News Published Wed, Jun 19, 2019 - 2:33pm Kristen Perez

Pages

Group feeds

Title Type Created Updated Name
OMS Manual News Feed Manual feed Tuesday, August 18, 2015 - 11:27am Monday, November 19, 2018 - 12:09pm Brittany Aiello
OMS Manual Events Feed Manual feed Tuesday, August 18, 2015 - 11:16am Friday, August 24, 2018 - 3:00pm Brittany Aiello

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Chao Zhang's Data Mining Dissertation Award Winning Work showing cube construction Chao Zhang's Data Mining Dissertation Award Winning Work Image Friday, August 23, 2019 - 1:27pm Kristen Perez
Stella Biderman Stella Biderman Image Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 5:35pm Tess Malone
banner announcing award Top 100 MOOC Image Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 5:33pm Tess Malone
Headshots of three new faculty joining CSE Fall 2019 CSE New Faculty Fall 2019 Image Friday, August 16, 2019 - 11:52am Kristen Perez
Image of the racks of CUDA cores inside a DGX-1 supercomputer DGX1-Inside Image Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 12:09pm Kristen Perez
A diagram showing how MLsploit feeds algorithms through its framework MLsploit Image Monday, July 29, 2019 - 4:29pm Kristen Perez
Group of researchers at Learning @ Scale L@S Image Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 1:57pm Tess Malone
Coda exterior image - bright glass, multitiered building with blue skies above Coda Exterior Image Friday, July 12, 2019 - 11:21am Kristen Perez
James Fox headshot in front of white brick wall in a white shirt. James Fox Image Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 9:41am Kristen Perez
Fikret Atalay and Mahdi Roozbahani working side by side at a computer Filio Image Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 9:16am Kristen Perez
Comparison of HiCOO representations before and after Lexi-Order. Sparse Tensor Reordering - ICS 2019 Image Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 1:25pm Kristen Perez
Image of a land cover map of Atlanta from a satellite image with labeling. Atlanta Land Cover Map Image Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 2:29pm Kristen Perez
Diagram of SPOT SPOT Diagram Image Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 2:26pm Kristen Perez
Overlapped and pipelined communication operations in Algorithm 2 for a 4 × 4 process mesh and N DU P = 2. Colors denote different blocks of vector y. Overlapping Communications Image Image Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 11:03am Kristen Perez
IPDPS 2019 text in front of image of Brazil coastline IPDPS 2019 Image Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 9:31am Kristen Perez
An image of an upclose strand of DNA with blue light. Annotating Genomes - DNA Image Image Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 2:35pm Kristen Perez
A diagram showing a 'messy notebook' that leads to an 'execution log' with revisions of the messy notebook and the outcome of slicing the log to an 'ordered, minimal, complete slices' noebook. Managing Messy Notebooks Image Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 9:55am Kristen Perez
CSE Ph.D. student Xiaojing An wearing a blue raincoat making peace signs during a hike. Xiaojing An Image Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 3:11pm Kristen Perez
South Big Data Hub recieved the Outstanding Research Award from the Institute and are shown holding the award alongside Georgia Tech President Bud Peterson. South Big Data Hub Receives Outstanding Award Image Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 10:32am Kristen Perez
Interacting with Gamut's multiple coordinated views together. (A) Selecting the OverallQual feature from the sorted Feature Sidebar displays its shape curve in the Shape Curve View. (B) Brushing over either explanation for Instance 550 or Instance 798 shows the contribution of the Ove Gamut - Visualization Software Image Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 1:26pm Kristen Perez

Pages