Institute for Information Security and Privacy

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Open-Enrollment Course: "Cybersecurity: A Systems Approach Core Course" Event Published Tue, Jul 25, 2017 - 9:32am Tara La Bouff
Cybersecurity Lecture Series at Atlanta Cyber Week Event Published Tue, Jul 25, 2017 - 11:06am Tara La Bouff
New Ph.D. Program Highlights Growing Importance of Machine Learning News Published Wed, Jun 14, 2017 - 3:22pm Ben Snedeker
Paper Earns Accolades from Security and Privacy Research Community News Published Thu, Jun 1, 2017 - 9:41am Ben Snedeker
Network Traffic Provides Early Indication of Malware Infection News Published Sun, May 21, 2017 - 1:15pm John Toon
Combination of Features Produces New Android Vulnerability News Published Sun, May 21, 2017 - 1:40pm John Toon
Cloak and Dagger vulnerability on Android devices Video Draft Sun, May 21, 2017 - 1:30pm John Toon
Cyber MayDay Event Published Mon, Apr 24, 2017 - 4:29pm Tara La Bouff
Surveillance, Privacy, and Data Across Borders: Transatlantic Perspectives Event Published Mon, Apr 3, 2017 - 1:16pm Rebecca Keane
Method for Detecting Malware with Electromagnetic Emanations Wins $5,000 News Published Mon, Apr 17, 2017 - 11:54am Tara La Bouff
Capital One Distinguished Lecture Event Published Sat, Sep 5, 2015 - 7:59am Tara La Bouff
2015 Cyber Security Summit Event Published Sat, Sep 5, 2015 - 8:20am Tara La Bouff
Fall Demo Day with IISP Event Published Mon, Sep 14, 2015 - 9:34am Tara La Bouff
Beyond Ubiquitous Computing: Two Hopeful Ideas to Drive Us Forward Together Event Published Thu, Oct 29, 2015 - 8:24am Tara La Bouff
2016 Georgia Tech Cyber Security Summit Event Published Mon, Jan 11, 2016 - 10:45am Tara La Bouff
Cybersecurity Lecture Series - Jan. 29 Event Published Mon, Jan 11, 2016 - 4:17pm Tara La Bouff
Cybersecurity Lecture Series - Feb. 5 Event Published Mon, Jan 11, 2016 - 4:22pm Tara La Bouff
Cybersecurity Lecture Series - Feb. 12 Event Published Mon, Jan 11, 2016 - 4:30pm Tara La Bouff
Cybersecurity Lecture Series - Feb. 19 Event Published Mon, Jan 11, 2016 - 4:42pm Tara La Bouff
Cybersecurity Lecture Series - Mar. 4 Event Published Mon, Jan 11, 2016 - 4:49pm Tara La Bouff

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
2016 Keynote Speakers - GT CSS Image Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 4:03pm Tara La Bouff
Joseph Sifakis Image Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 6:20am Tara La Bouff
Fall '16 Demo Day Image Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 4:18pm Tara La Bouff
GTCSS'16 Image Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 4:06pm Tara La Bouff
2016 Keynote Speakers Image Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 4:03pm Tara La Bouff
Terry Nelms Image Tuesday, August 30, 2016 - 1:59pm Tara La Bouff
Cybersecurity: Transatlantic Innovation & Strategies Image Monday, August 22, 2016 - 8:53am Tara La Bouff
France-Atlanta 2016 logo Image Monday, August 22, 2016 - 8:57am Tara La Bouff
IISP Faculty and Students Discuss Current Research Image Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 11:05pm Tara La Bouff
Cybersecurity Leadership Program Image Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 8:39pm Tara La Bouff
Hacking Detected Image Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 8:40pm Tara La Bouff
Photo Credit: JenniferStalcup.com Image Friday, July 8, 2016 - 9:00am Tara La Bouff
Phyllis Schneck, PhD CS '99 Image Friday, July 8, 2016 - 9:00am Tara La Bouff
Andy Ozment, CS '00 Image Friday, July 8, 2016 - 9:00am Tara La Bouff
Cybersecurity Lecture Series Image Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 10:00am Tara La Bouff
CrowdStirke and Pindrop Image Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 2:00pm Tara La Bouff
Demo Day Finale April 13, 2016 Image Monday, April 18, 2016 - 12:00pm Tara La Bouff
Musheer Ahmed Image Monday, April 18, 2016 - 12:00pm Tara La Bouff
Demo Day Spring '16 Image Tuesday, March 29, 2016 - 2:02pm Tara La Bouff
Tim Junio, CEO, Qadium Image Tuesday, March 29, 2016 - 2:02pm Tara La Bouff

Pages