EAS

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
Dark Skies Protection: Science at Ponce City Market Event Published Thu, Jul 5, 2018 - 3:50pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Judith Curry Named One of Top 50 Women in STEM News Published Thu, Apr 12, 2018 - 11:14am A. Maureen Rouhi
Georgia Tech Faculty in 2017 Highly Cited Researchers List News Published Tue, Dec 12, 2017 - 1:34pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Visualizing Climate Change Event Published Mon, Oct 30, 2017 - 3:11pm A. Maureen Rouhi
2017 Postdoctoral Research Symposium Event Published Tue, Aug 8, 2017 - 2:13pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Chasing Coral Preview Video Draft Wed, Sep 27, 2017 - 1:06pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Registration Deadline: Three Minute Thesis (3MT) Competition Event Published Thu, Sep 7, 2017 - 3:04pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Georgia Tech @ 71st American Physical Society Division of Fluid Dynamics Meeting Event Published Tue, Jun 12, 2018 - 4:34pm A. Maureen Rouhi
2018 Career, Research, and Innovation Development Conference (CRIDC) Event Published Tue, Jan 23, 2018 - 12:39pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Melat Hagos, B.S. in Earth and Atmospheric Sciences News Published Thu, Nov 30, 2017 - 2:14pm A. Maureen Rouhi
It's All About Science and Math Event Published Sat, Oct 28, 2017 - 5:18pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Graduate Students' Picnic 2017 Event Published Tue, Aug 15, 2017 - 4:01pm A. Maureen Rouhi
The Great Barrier Reef Has a Surprisingly Morbid History External news Published Fri, Jun 1, 2018 - 5:05pm A. Maureen Rouhi
MLK Sunday Supper Tradition at Georgia Tech Marks Sixth Year News Published Mon, Jan 8, 2018 - 12:35pm A. Maureen Rouhi
College of Sciences in the Diversity and Inclusion Fellows Program Poster Expo and Celebration Event Published Wed, Nov 8, 2017 - 11:47am A. Maureen Rouhi
Health Impacts of Mass Incarceration Event Published Wed, Sep 13, 2017 - 11:20am A. Maureen Rouhi
DIY Meteorology Kits: Science at Ponce City Market Event Published Thu, Jul 5, 2018 - 3:34pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Astrobiology Rising at Georgia Tech News Published Tue, Oct 31, 2017 - 1:33pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Meet Inaugural Students of Ph.D. in Ocean Science and Engineering News Published Fri, Aug 11, 2017 - 12:35pm A. Maureen Rouhi
TEDxGeorgiaTech For Students with Ideas Worth Sharing Event Published Wed, Sep 27, 2017 - 1:41pm A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages

Group feeds

Title Type Created Updated Namesort descending
EAS Events (private) Automated feed Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 1:06pm Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 1:06pm Alison Morain
EAS Events Automated feed Monday, March 13, 2017 - 3:52pm Monday, March 13, 2017 - 3:52pm Will Rusk
EAS Seminar Feed Automated feed Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 3:25pm Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 3:25pm Will Rusk
EAS News Automated feed Monday, March 13, 2017 - 3:51pm Monday, March 13, 2017 - 3:51pm Will Rusk

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Georgia Tech Science at Ponce City Market Image Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 12:02pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Rodney Weber Image Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 4:17pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Chasing Coral Image Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 1:00pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Organizers and Speakers: "Life in the Cosmos" (Photos by Maureen Rouhi) Image Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 2:37pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Tiegan Hobbs Image Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 12:03pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Melat Hagos, B.S. in Earth and Atmospheric Sciences, Fall 2017 Image Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 2:11pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Chasing Coral Preview Video Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 1:06pm A. Maureen Rouhi
2017 Postdoctoral Research Symposium Image Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 2:26pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Shannon Owings Image Friday, June 8, 2018 - 11:01am A. Maureen Rouhi
Listen to the Sound of an Earthquake Video Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 9:02am A. Maureen Rouhi
Integrated system to treat biological wastes (Courtesy of Yuanzhi Tang) Image Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 12:54pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Finding Another Earth: Candidate Lineup (Image by NASA) Image Monday, May 14, 2018 - 4:44pm A. Maureen Rouhi
AbGradCon 2018 Video Preview Video Monday, December 4, 2017 - 9:57am A. Maureen Rouhi
Jeremy Richman Image Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 11:26am A. Maureen Rouhi
From right: John Clark Sutherland and Betsy Middleton Sutherland with Elsie Quaite at Brookhaven National Laboratory. Courtesy Brookhaven National Laboratory. Image Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 5:53pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Nadia Szeinbaum Image Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 5:21pm A. Maureen Rouhi
OceanVisions Image Monday, June 11, 2018 - 4:14pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Zhigang Peng and Earthquake Music (Courtesy of Zhigang Peng) Image Friday, December 15, 2017 - 1:00pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Yuanzhi Tang Image Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 1:06pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Christopher Reinhard Image Monday, May 14, 2018 - 4:47pm A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages