EAS

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
Readers respond to Nature’s Editorial on historical monuments External news Published Fri, Sep 8, 2017 - 2:17pm A. Maureen Rouhi
It's All About Science and Math Event Published Sat, Oct 28, 2017 - 6:11pm A. Maureen Rouhi
It's All About Science and Math Event Published Sat, Oct 28, 2017 - 5:44pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Transgender Day of Remembrance: Stories of Hope and Resilience Event Published Tue, Nov 14, 2017 - 3:06pm A. Maureen Rouhi
EXPLORE Science and Math! Event Published Tue, Oct 24, 2017 - 8:44am A. Maureen Rouhi
Religious and Scientific Perspectives on the Future of Life Event Published Fri, Nov 3, 2017 - 10:51am A. Maureen Rouhi
Where You Can Get Eclipse Glasses on Aug. 21 News Published Mon, Aug 14, 2017 - 11:02am A. Maureen Rouhi
It's All About Science and Math Event Published Sat, Oct 28, 2017 - 6:13pm A. Maureen Rouhi
ComSciCon-Atlanta 2018 Application Deadline Event Published Wed, Nov 22, 2017 - 9:03am A. Maureen Rouhi
Chasing Coral – A Netflix Original Documentary Event Published Wed, Sep 27, 2017 - 12:59pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Where Science and Art Intersect News Published Fri, Dec 15, 2017 - 1:19pm A. Maureen Rouhi
EXPLORE Science and Math! Event Published Tue, Oct 24, 2017 - 10:55am A. Maureen Rouhi
Yufei Zou, Ph.D. in Earth and Atmospheric Sciences News Published Wed, Dec 6, 2017 - 5:29pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Juan Archila in Panel Discussion about "Ever The Land" Event Published Mon, Oct 30, 2017 - 1:06pm A. Maureen Rouhi
2017 Postdoctoral Research Symposium Event Published Tue, Aug 8, 2017 - 2:13pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Chasing Coral Preview Video Draft Wed, Sep 27, 2017 - 1:06pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Registration Deadline: Three Minute Thesis (3MT) Competition Event Published Thu, Sep 7, 2017 - 3:04pm A. Maureen Rouhi
It's All About Science and Math Event Published Sat, Oct 28, 2017 - 5:18pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Georgia Tech Faculty in 2017 Highly Cited Researchers List News Published Tue, Dec 12, 2017 - 1:34pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Graduate Students' Picnic 2017 Event Published Tue, Aug 15, 2017 - 4:01pm A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages

Group feeds

Title Type Created Updated Namesort descending
EAS News Automated feed Monday, March 13, 2017 - 3:51pm Monday, March 13, 2017 - 3:51pm Will Rusk
EAS Events Automated feed Monday, March 13, 2017 - 3:52pm Monday, March 13, 2017 - 3:52pm Will Rusk
EAS Seminar Feed Automated feed Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 3:25pm Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 3:25pm Will Rusk

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Yufei Zou, Ph.D. in Earth and Atmospheric Sciences, Fall 2017 Image Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 5:08pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Look for these eclipse signs Image Monday, August 14, 2017 - 10:55am A. Maureen Rouhi
Gigi Pavur Image Monday, November 13, 2017 - 1:06pm A. Maureen Rouhi
College of Sciences Dean Goldbart welcomes students on eclipse day 2017 Video Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 4:25pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Sally Ng Image Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 4:15pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Minda Monteagudo (Photo by Maureen Rouhi) Image Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 2:37pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Ever The Land, A Documentary Film Image Monday, October 30, 2017 - 1:11pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Rodney Weber Image Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 4:17pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Chasing Coral Image Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 1:00pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Organizers and Speakers: "Life in the Cosmos" (Photos by Maureen Rouhi) Image Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 2:37pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Melat Hagos, B.S. in Earth and Atmospheric Sciences, Fall 2017 Image Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 2:11pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Chasing Coral Preview Video Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 1:06pm A. Maureen Rouhi
2017 Postdoctoral Research Symposium Image Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 2:26pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Listen to the Sound of an Earthquake Video Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 9:02am A. Maureen Rouhi
Integrated system to treat biological wastes (Courtesy of Yuanzhi Tang) Image Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 12:54pm A. Maureen Rouhi
AbGradCon 2018 Video Preview Video Monday, December 4, 2017 - 9:57am A. Maureen Rouhi
Jeremy Richman Image Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 11:26am A. Maureen Rouhi
From right: John Clark Sutherland and Betsy Middleton Sutherland with Elsie Quaite at Brookhaven National Laboratory. Courtesy Brookhaven National Laboratory. Image Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 5:53pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Zhigang Peng and Earthquake Music (Courtesy of Zhigang Peng) Image Friday, December 15, 2017 - 1:00pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Yuanzhi Tang Image Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 1:06pm A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages