EAS

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Marc Weissburg Named Brook Byers Professor News Published Thu, Mar 22, 2018 - 3:27pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Georgia Tech Launches Global Change Program News Published Thu, Mar 22, 2018 - 11:33am A. Maureen Rouhi
Herrmann Named SEG Distinguished Lecturer News Published Mon, Mar 19, 2018 - 1:25pm Alison Morain
Erupting to Applause News Published Thu, Mar 8, 2018 - 9:58am mrosten3
Scientists exposed coral reef to acidic seawater and saw slowed growth External news Published Fri, Mar 16, 2018 - 1:13pm mrosten3
An Unexpected Epicenter of Earthquake Activity News Published Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 5:05pm mrosten3
Let’s Talk About Science News Published Fri, Mar 9, 2018 - 12:01pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Come Rain or Shine News Published Tue, Mar 6, 2018 - 4:59pm mrosten3
College of Sciences in 2017 Leading Women@Tech Program News Published Tue, Feb 27, 2018 - 2:44pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Saturn's moon Enceladus may play host to hardy microbes like these External news Published Thu, Mar 1, 2018 - 9:38am mrosten3
Methane on Saturn's moon Enceladus may be produced by microbes External news Published Wed, Feb 28, 2018 - 5:34pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Georgia Tech @ 2018 Atlanta Science Festival News Published Fri, Feb 9, 2018 - 1:47pm A. Maureen Rouhi
In a surprising study, scientists say everyday chemicals now rival cars as a source of air pollution External news Published Fri, Feb 16, 2018 - 10:40am mrosten3
Hunting for Leftovers in a Refrigerator Cave News Published Mon, Feb 12, 2018 - 6:17pm A. Maureen Rouhi
We're Poisoning Coral Reefs With Plastic External news Published Fri, Jan 26, 2018 - 9:52am mrosten3
Huge Sheets of Ice Found Hidden Just Beneath the Surface of Mars External news Published Fri, Jan 19, 2018 - 3:34pm mrosten3
Using Data Mining to Make Sense of Climate Change News Published Wed, Jan 17, 2018 - 2:13pm Jason Maderer
Huge reserves of water ice discovered on Mars could speed manned missions External news Published Fri, Jan 12, 2018 - 1:05pm Renay San Miguel
MLK Sunday Supper Tradition at Georgia Tech Marks Sixth Year News Published Mon, Jan 8, 2018 - 12:35pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Heartbroken scientists lament the likely loss of ‘most of the world’s coral reefs’ External news Published Tue, Jan 9, 2018 - 3:44pm Renay San Miguel

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Kate Marvel Image Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 8:39am nlawson3
Johannes Lehmann Image Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 8:38am nlawson3
Jeff Bowman Image Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 8:38am nlawson3
Jasmine Crumsey Image Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 8:37am nlawson3
Jacky Austermann Image Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 8:37am nlawson3
Giada Arney Image Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 8:36am nlawson3
Zhigang Peng and Earthquake Music (Courtesy of Zhigang Peng) Image Friday, December 15, 2017 - 1:00pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Listen to the Sound of an Earthquake Video Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 9:02am A. Maureen Rouhi
Hermann Fritz Image Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 11:31am Renay San Miguel
Rodney Weber Image Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 4:17pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Sally Ng Image Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 4:15pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Yufei Zou, Ph.D. in Earth and Atmospheric Sciences, Fall 2017 Image Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 5:08pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Takamitsu Ito Image Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 2:56pm Renay San Miguel
AbGradCon 2018 Video Preview Video Monday, December 4, 2017 - 9:57am A. Maureen Rouhi
Melat Hagos, B.S. in Earth and Atmospheric Sciences, Fall 2017 Image Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 2:11pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Yuanzi & Reinhard Image Monday, November 20, 2017 - 3:25pm Alison Morain
Hussein Sayani Image Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 3:42pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Minda Monteagudo (Photo by Maureen Rouhi) Image Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 2:37pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Gigi Pavur Image Monday, November 13, 2017 - 1:06pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Nathan Andersen Image Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 3:14pm Renay San Miguel

Pages