Chancellor's award 1

Chancellor's award 1

At the 2014 Chancellor's Excellence in Service award ceremony

Michael Dobbins, Professor Practice, College of Architecture; Jacqueline Jones Royster, Dean, Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts; Sheri Davis-Faulkner, Director, Westside Communities Alliance; Mackenzie Madden, Associate Director, Westside Communities Alliance; Chris Burke, Director of Community Relations; Stephanie Douglas, Assistant Director of Community Relations

Additional Information


College of Design

Institute and Campus
Chancellor's Excellence in service award, Ivan Allen College Dean, school of city and regional planning
  • Created By: Lisa Herrmann
  • Workflow Status: Published
  • Created On: Dec 4, 2015 - 11:05am
  • Last Updated: Oct 7, 2016 - 10:50pm