Graduate Studies

Group content

Title Type Statussort ascending Created Name
PhD Proposal by Chao Chen Event Published Mon, Oct 28, 2019 - 9:19am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Proposal by Hanna Ek Event Published Fri, May 10, 2019 - 11:39am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Andrew James Gorman Event Published Tue, Sep 17, 2019 - 3:54pm Tatianna Richardson
MS Defense by Domitille Commun Event Published Fri, Apr 12, 2019 - 10:33am Tatianna Richardson
Phd Defense by Jennifer T Pentz Event Published Fri, Jul 26, 2019 - 8:08am Tatianna Richardson
Phd Defense by Athéna C. Patterson-Orazem Event Published Tue, Mar 5, 2019 - 3:39pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Brett Klosterhoff Event Published Fri, Jun 7, 2019 - 10:36am Tatianna Richardson
Georgia Tech Career, Research, and Innovation Development Conference (CRIDC) Event Published Tue, Nov 20, 2018 - 2:46pm Kristen Bailey
Graduate Education and Faculty Affairs Changes Name News Published Fri, Mar 20, 2015 - 4:38am Amelia Pavlik
PhD Proposal by Arjun Srinivasan Event Published Mon, Apr 22, 2019 - 3:03pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Proposal by Samira Samadi Event Published Mon, Nov 26, 2018 - 11:20am Tatianna Richardson
Ph.D. Proposal by Can Erdogan Event Published Fri, Mar 13, 2015 - 4:59am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Iris Lu Event Published Mon, Mar 25, 2019 - 2:09pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Oguzhan Togay Event Published Tue, Oct 16, 2018 - 11:07am Tatianna Richardson
Sign Up for a Graduate Student Campus Tour News Published Wed, Feb 20, 2019 - 10:34am asiebold3
Pitching Your Work to the Public Event Published Wed, Sep 5, 2018 - 11:29am asiebold3
PhD Proposal by Cory Sago Event Published Thu, Dec 6, 2018 - 12:47pm Tatianna Richardson
Phd Defense by Vanessa E. DeLey Cox Event Published Thu, Jul 5, 2018 - 11:33am Tatianna Richardson
Phd Proposal by Ben Jones Event Published Mon, Nov 5, 2018 - 10:51am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Proposal by Troy Batugal Event Published Wed, May 2, 2018 - 11:50am Tatianna Richardson

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages