Graduate Studies

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort descending Name
PhD Defense by Yoon Joo Na Event Published Fri, Jul 5, 2019 - 9:59am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Kyung Hak Choo Event Published Mon, Jul 8, 2019 - 12:02pm Tatianna Richardson
Phd Defense by Ryan Joe Murphy Event Published Mon, Jul 8, 2019 - 12:04pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Seongho Ahn Event Published Mon, Jul 8, 2019 - 4:03pm Tatianna Richardson
MS Defense by Mary McWhirt Event Published Tue, Jul 9, 2019 - 10:46am Tatianna Richardson
Phd Proposal by Shreyas Dahotre Event Published Wed, Jul 10, 2019 - 3:49pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by David M Fialho Event Published Thu, Jul 11, 2019 - 2:55pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Mingxuan Shi Event Published Thu, Jul 11, 2019 - 2:56pm Tatianna Richardson
MS Proposal by Agathe Boutaud Event Published Thu, Jul 11, 2019 - 3:52pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Proposal by Mackenzie Lau Event Published Fri, Jul 12, 2019 - 9:23am Tatianna Richardson
MS Defense by Boyang Zhou Event Published Mon, Jul 15, 2019 - 9:14am Tatianna Richardson
MS Proposal by Johnie Sublett Event Published Mon, Jul 15, 2019 - 9:47am Tatianna Richardson
MS Proposal by William Whitmore Event Published Tue, Jul 16, 2019 - 9:18am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Proposal by Steven Chetcuti Event Published Tue, Jul 16, 2019 - 9:19am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Mikhail Jacob Event Published Wed, Jul 17, 2019 - 8:24am Tatianna Richardson
Phd Defense by Ali Ahmed Abdelhafiz Mahmoud Event Published Wed, Jul 17, 2019 - 2:10pm Tatianna Richardson
MS defense by Traik Dzanic Event Published Thu, Jul 18, 2019 - 10:00am Tatianna Richardson
Complete Tech Hiring Process By Aug. 15 to Guarantee Funding News Published Thu, Jul 18, 2019 - 11:27am Amelia Pavlik
PhD Defense by Stephen Schwaner Event Published Fri, Jul 19, 2019 - 10:23am Tatianna Richardson
Take Advantage of Tech’s On-campus Child Care News Published Fri, Jul 19, 2019 - 2:09pm asiebold3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages