Graduate Studies

Group content

Title Type Statussort descending Created Name
PhD Defense by Aditi Sharma Event Published Mon, Nov 6, 2017 - 4:38pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Wenjia Wang Event Published Fri, Apr 13, 2018 - 3:38pm Tatianna Richardson
Fall 2017 3MT @ GT! : Three Minute Thesis Finals Event Published Fri, Sep 29, 2017 - 11:52am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Mojdeh Faraji Event Published Tue, Feb 27, 2018 - 2:56pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Ezgi Karabulut Event Published Fri, Jul 28, 2017 - 9:21am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Proposal by Edward Choi Event Published Tue, Nov 28, 2017 - 8:02am Tatianna Richardson
Summer 2017 Thesis Information Session Event Published Fri, Jun 16, 2017 - 10:06am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Huibin Chang Event Published Thu, Oct 19, 2017 - 4:04pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Ben Cousins Event Published Wed, Apr 19, 2017 - 9:28am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Proposal by Nick P. Breen Event Published Tue, Aug 22, 2017 - 2:49pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Brian Wade Event Published Tue, Mar 14, 2017 - 2:42pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Tyler Harrison Event Published Thu, Jul 13, 2017 - 1:45pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Mr. Chi Kin Lo Event Published Thu, Jan 5, 2017 - 7:30am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Abhinav Narain Event Published Mon, May 15, 2017 - 9:21am Tatianna Richardson
Phd Proposal by Ning Xia Event Published Wed, Oct 26, 2016 - 3:49pm Tatianna Richardson
Ph.D. Dissertation Defense - Aftab Ahmed Event Published Tue, Apr 4, 2017 - 8:50am Tatianna Richardson
Graduate Resume Workshop Event Published Wed, Sep 7, 2016 - 8:04am Robbie Ouzts
PhD Defense by Eric Van Holm Event Published Fri, Feb 17, 2017 - 10:06am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Proposal by Muaz Nik Rushdi Event Published Thu, Jul 7, 2016 - 6:15am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Liang Lei Event Published Wed, Nov 30, 2016 - 11:34am Tatianna Richardson

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages