Graduate Studies

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
NCFDD Offers Free Professional Development for Grad Students, Faculty News Published Mon, Dec 2, 2019 - 12:36pm asiebold3
Pitching Your Work to the Public Event Published Thu, Sep 6, 2018 - 4:32pm asiebold3
Interviewing Skills for Multilingual Students Event Published Wed, Jan 30, 2019 - 10:23am asiebold3
Preliminary Round 4: 2019 3MT Competition Event Published Mon, Jul 1, 2019 - 4:21pm asiebold3
8 Resources to Assist International Grad Students at Tech News Published Wed, Apr 10, 2019 - 1:05pm asiebold3
8 Holiday Activities to Do in Atlanta News Published Mon, Dec 9, 2019 - 12:21pm asiebold3
November 2018 Fellowship Buzz: Upcoming Deadlines to Know News Published Fri, Nov 2, 2018 - 1:25pm asiebold3
Nusaiba Baker Wins Three Minute Thesis Competition News Published Thu, Nov 8, 2018 - 3:46pm asiebold3
Preparing a Poster Session Event Published Fri, Jan 25, 2019 - 1:10pm asiebold3
7 Ways to Enjoy Art, Culture While at Tech News Published Mon, Feb 18, 2019 - 10:34am asiebold3
Pitching Your Work to the Public Event Published Wed, Sep 5, 2018 - 11:29am asiebold3
2019 3MT Competition Final Event Published Mon, Jul 1, 2019 - 4:28pm asiebold3
Invest in Your Professional Development at CRIDC Jan. 27-28 News Published Wed, Jan 15, 2020 - 2:31pm asiebold3
Mastering the Art of Interviewing-MS and PhD Students Event Published Thu, Sep 6, 2018 - 4:50pm asiebold3
3MT Competition Information Session Event Published Tue, Aug 28, 2018 - 4:58pm asiebold3
Sign Up for a Graduate Student Campus Tour News Published Wed, Feb 20, 2019 - 10:34am asiebold3
Starting a Written or Oral Communication Project Event Published Thu, Sep 6, 2018 - 3:36pm asiebold3
Pitching Your Work to the Public Event Published Fri, Jan 25, 2019 - 1:13pm asiebold3
President’s Fellowship Program Provides Financial Assistance to Ph.D. Students News Published Wed, Oct 16, 2019 - 11:43am asiebold3
Versatile PhD: "Post-PhD Financial Success: How to Prepare for and Navigate Your Transition" Event Published Wed, Nov 7, 2018 - 12:18pm asiebold3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages