Graduate Studies

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
PhD Proposal by Jun Kun Wang Event Published Wed, Mar 4, 2020 - 1:41pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Jordan W Key Event Published Thu, Mar 12, 2020 - 12:32pm Tatianna Richardson
MS Defense by Yongmin Cho Event Published Thu, Mar 19, 2020 - 12:03pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Michael Pettinati Event Published Wed, Mar 18, 2020 - 3:29pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Proposal by Domitille Commun  Event Published Wed, Mar 18, 2020 - 10:48am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Proposal by Jason Wan Event Published Wed, Mar 11, 2020 - 3:35pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Chuanping Yu Event Published Thu, Mar 12, 2020 - 12:31pm Tatianna Richardson
Brunch Is Better Event Draft Tue, Feb 4, 2020 - 3:47pm nanelas3
Treats for Grads Event Draft Tue, Feb 4, 2020 - 3:56pm nanelas3
Treats for Grads Event Draft Tue, Feb 4, 2020 - 3:58pm nanelas3
Grad Student Spring Picnic Event Draft Fri, Feb 28, 2020 - 3:33pm nanelas3
PhD Defense by Daejin Kim Event Published Tue, Mar 10, 2020 - 4:01pm Tatianna Richardson
Graduate Student Career Services Provides Update on Services News Published Tue, Mar 17, 2020 - 2:45pm Amelia Pavlik
PhD Defense by Thomas Spenser Event Published Tue, Mar 17, 2020 - 2:14pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Yue Zhao Event Published Wed, Mar 4, 2020 - 2:21pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Proposal by Prithviraj Ammanabrolu Event Published Tue, Mar 17, 2020 - 10:22am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Yen-Chang Hsu Event Published Tue, Mar 10, 2020 - 1:08pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Proposal by Himanshu Sahni Event Published Mon, Mar 16, 2020 - 2:22pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Brandon Gerberich Event Published Mon, Mar 16, 2020 - 5:16pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Joshua Elliott Lewis Event Published Tue, Mar 10, 2020 - 1:28pm Tatianna Richardson

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages