Graduate Studies

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort ascending
MS Defense by Zuhui Wang Event Published Tue, Mar 13, 2018 - 11:13am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Kevin Lindsay Event Published Thu, Jul 12, 2018 - 8:44am Tatianna Richardson
Spring 2018 Thesis Information Session Event Published Thu, Dec 7, 2017 - 4:04pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Proposal by Bahador Saket Event Published Mon, May 14, 2018 - 11:26am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Emmanuel Boidot Event Published Tue, Oct 31, 2017 - 3:35pm Tatianna Richardson
MS Defense by Andrew J Greenhill Event Published Mon, Apr 9, 2018 - 3:25pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Jonathan Boyd Event Published Mon, Sep 18, 2017 - 9:26am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Marc J Sanborn Event Published Wed, Feb 14, 2018 - 10:44am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Proposal by Kyuman Lee Event Published Fri, Jul 21, 2017 - 9:49am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Proposal by Emily Fitzharris Event Draft Wed, Nov 22, 2017 - 9:17am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Mary Beth Wilhelm Event Published Wed, Jun 7, 2017 - 3:07pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Erin Gawron Event Published Thu, Oct 12, 2017 - 9:33am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Suo Yang Event Published Fri, Apr 14, 2017 - 1:40pm Tatianna Richardson
Fall 2017 3MT @ GT Finalist Workshop Event Published Mon, Aug 14, 2017 - 2:53pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Xin Zhang Event Published Thu, Jul 6, 2017 - 9:47am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Allison Tolbert Event Published Tue, Mar 28, 2017 - 4:30pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Jeffrey Pavelka Event Published Tue, Feb 7, 2017 - 7:02am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Proposal by Adam T. Sidor Event Published Wed, Jan 11, 2017 - 11:11am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Kristin Loomis Event Published Wed, Jan 20, 2016 - 9:48am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Luis Miguel Rodriguez Rojas Event Published Wed, Nov 2, 2016 - 9:56am Tatianna Richardson

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages