Graduate Studies

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort ascending
PhD Defense by Jai Dayal Event Published Fri, Oct 21, 2016 - 12:22pm Tatianna Richardson
Preliminary Round #2: 3MT @GT Event Published Mon, Aug 29, 2016 - 10:52am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Sarah Beth Gehl Event Published Tue, Jun 28, 2016 - 8:12am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Joo Hwan Lee Event Published Tue, Nov 22, 2016 - 9:33am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by David Rancourt Event Published Mon, Oct 3, 2016 - 2:22pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Aman Parnami Event Published Thu, May 19, 2016 - 11:36am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Proposal by John NIcosia Event Published Mon, Aug 8, 2016 - 4:43am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Proposal by Ben deGlee Event Published Fri, Jun 3, 2016 - 4:12am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Christopher Scott Gray Event Published Tue, Dec 29, 2015 - 11:54am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Subramanya Dulloor Event Published Mon, Oct 12, 2015 - 11:42am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Proposal by Andrew T. Miller Event Published Thu, Mar 17, 2016 - 8:05am Tatianna Richardson
3MT Competition Workshop #2 Event Published Thu, Aug 13, 2015 - 10:44am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Jooncheol Kim Event Published Tue, Jul 7, 2015 - 4:35am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Proposal by Xudong Fang Event Published Mon, Nov 23, 2015 - 5:18am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Lauren B. Priddy Event Published Tue, May 26, 2015 - 4:58am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Anthony Spears Event Published Wed, Sep 23, 2015 - 7:37am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Xuewei Yu Event Published Mon, Apr 13, 2015 - 3:49am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Jingwen Qu Event Published Fri, Mar 13, 2020 - 9:08am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Felipe Castrillon Event Published Wed, Jul 29, 2015 - 3:27am Tatianna Richardson
Ph.D Defense by Namrita O'Dea Event Published Tue, Mar 3, 2015 - 5:46am Tatianna Richardson

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Ali testing Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 11:03am Ali Kaiser

Pages