Graduate Studies

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort ascending Name
PhD Proposal by Hanqing Zhu Event Published Tue, Apr 20, 2021 - 2:33pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Jing Xu Event Published Tue, Apr 20, 2021 - 2:31pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Lucrezia De Pascalis Event Published Tue, Apr 20, 2021 - 2:30pm Tatianna Richardson
MS proposal by Maugan R. D. Lloyd Event Published Tue, Apr 20, 2021 - 2:28pm Tatianna Richardson
MS Defense by Utku Ergün Event Published Tue, Apr 20, 2021 - 2:26pm Tatianna Richardson
Faculty Writing Retreat Event Published Tue, Apr 20, 2021 - 1:57pm bsimula6
PhD Defense by Syed Saad Javaid Event Published Mon, Apr 19, 2021 - 1:39pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Proposal by Maggie Manspeaker Event Published Mon, Apr 19, 2021 - 1:32pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Thesis Defense: Ryan Hoffman Event Published Mon, Apr 19, 2021 - 1:30pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Zhen Zhong Event Published Mon, Apr 19, 2021 - 1:28pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Jinchen Chen Event Published Fri, Apr 16, 2021 - 4:35pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Arman Afshar Event Published Fri, Apr 16, 2021 - 4:20pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Ana Clavere-Graciette Event Published Fri, Apr 16, 2021 - 4:18pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Proposal by Gill Biesold-McGee Event Published Fri, Apr 16, 2021 - 4:07pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Proposal by Yuyu Zhang Event Published Fri, Apr 16, 2021 - 4:05pm Tatianna Richardson
6 Ways to Manage End-of-Semester Stress News Published Thu, Apr 15, 2021 - 2:50pm eryan32
PhD Defense by Yufei Li Event Published Thu, Apr 15, 2021 - 10:57am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Pornpawee Bumpensanti Event Published Thu, Apr 15, 2021 - 10:55am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Zhehui Chen Event Published Wed, Apr 14, 2021 - 2:01pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Peter Simasek Event Published Wed, Apr 14, 2021 - 12:48pm Tatianna Richardson

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Skanda Prasad and Vineet Tiruvadi Skanda Prasad and Vineet Tiruvadi Image Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 9:47am Amelia Pavlik
Marla Bruner Marla Bruner Image Friday, April 20, 2018 - 3:56pm Amelia Pavlik
Vineet Tiruvadi and Andrew Cox Vineet Tiruvadi and Andrew Cox Image Monday, April 9, 2018 - 10:35am Amelia Pavlik
GCC Virtual Career Fair Flier Image Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 1:17pm Brian Gentry
Jingting Yao, 2017 3MT Winner Image Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 5:06pm Brian Gentry
CRC Meditation Class Image Monday, November 13, 2017 - 3:59pm Brian Gentry
Grad Student Appreciation Month Image Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 9:58am James Black
2017 3MT Finalists Round Two 2017 3MT Finalists Round Two Image Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 2:30pm Brian Gentry
2017 3MT Finalists Round One 2017 3MT Finalists Round One Image Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 2:21pm Brian Gentry
Graduate Student Conducting Research Graduate Student Research Image Monday, October 2, 2017 - 5:16pm Brian Gentry
Georgia Tech Graduate and Professional School Fair Image Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 12:56pm James Black
Graduate students talking to a career advisor Graduate Student Career Development Image Monday, September 11, 2017 - 6:45pm Amelia Pavlik
David Bamburowski David Bamburowski Image Monday, July 24, 2017 - 3:24pm Amelia Pavlik
GPS: Mentorship for Graduate Students Image Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 1:26pm James Black
BioBots VIP Team Image Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 12:54pm Brian Gentry
Tech Ends Suicide Together Image Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 2:03pm James Black
Flyer Image Best Practice Image Monday, February 27, 2017 - 2:52pm Brian Gentry
Marc and Kate Sanborn Image Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 12:15pm Brian Gentry
Nana Obayashi, master's student, Aerospace Engineering Image Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 11:57am Brian Gentry
Ravish Chawla, master's student, Computer Science Image Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 11:51am Brian Gentry

Pages