Graduate Studies

Group content

Title Type Statussort descending Created Name
PhD Defense by Yen-Cheng Chen Event Published Mon, Nov 27, 2017 - 11:36am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Jordan Ciciliano Event Published Tue, Jun 13, 2017 - 11:32am Tatianna Richardson
Ph.D. Thesis Proposal by Yunfei Bai Event Published Tue, Mar 31, 2015 - 11:23am Tatianna Richardson
ComSciCon-Atlanta Application Deadline Event Published Wed, Oct 18, 2017 - 1:33pm Brian Gentry
PhD Proposal by Riley T. Zeller-Townson Event Published Tue, Apr 18, 2017 - 10:20am Tatianna Richardson
Ph.D Defense by Smriti Chopra Event Published Wed, Feb 18, 2015 - 5:43am Tatianna Richardson
How to Choose Your Advisor Event Published Wed, Aug 16, 2017 - 4:23pm James Black
PhD Defense by Henry Schwartz Event Published Tue, Mar 14, 2017 - 2:34pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Christa Caesar Event Published Mon, Jan 4, 2016 - 7:57am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Joshua E Smith Event Published Mon, Jul 10, 2017 - 2:02pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Proposal by Zhou Yuan Event Published Tue, Jan 3, 2017 - 9:26am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Subramanya Dulloor Event Published Tue, Oct 13, 2015 - 4:28am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Weijun Xie Event Published Mon, May 8, 2017 - 3:36pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Sangita Ganesh Event Published Tue, Oct 25, 2016 - 2:48pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Xinyu Xing Event Published Fri, Aug 14, 2015 - 9:49am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Yogi A. Patel Event Published Fri, Mar 31, 2017 - 3:28pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD and MS Job Search-The Importance of Starting Now Event Published Tue, Jul 7, 2015 - 10:34am Robbie Ouzts
PhD Proposal by Thomas Douthat Event Published Tue, Feb 14, 2017 - 11:22am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Kristin Siu Event Published Tue, Nov 24, 2015 - 10:28am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Alvaro Lorca Event Published Tue, Jul 5, 2016 - 5:46am Tatianna Richardson

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages