Graduate Education and Faculty Development

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
PhD Defense by Alicia Rossi Event Published Thu, Oct 11, 2018 - 11:40am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Sathya Balachander Event Published Thu, Oct 11, 2018 - 11:39am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Jessica Lynn Harbour Doyle Event Published Thu, Oct 11, 2018 - 11:37am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Shanmukha Ramakrishna Vedantam Event Published Wed, Oct 10, 2018 - 11:37am Tatianna Richardson
Take Two: Alumni Return for Graduate Degrees News Published Mon, Jan 30, 2017 - 12:23pm Brian Gentry
PhD Defense by Yohan "Johnny" Park Event Published Tue, Oct 9, 2018 - 1:56pm Tatianna Richardson
Phd Proposal by Adrienne Muth Event Published Tue, Oct 9, 2018 - 10:42am Tatianna Richardson
Conflict Resolution Workshop for Postdocs Event Published Tue, Oct 9, 2018 - 10:24am Jana Stone
3MT Workshop 5: Special Tips and Practice for International Graduate Students Event Published Sat, Oct 6, 2018 - 3:47pm ntork3
PhD Defense by Qian Zhang Event Published Fri, Oct 5, 2018 - 3:20pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Proposal by Minsuk Brian Kahng Event Published Fri, Oct 5, 2018 - 3:18pm Tatianna Richardson
Register for the Three Minute Thesis Competition By Oct. 3 News Published Mon, Sep 10, 2018 - 11:52am asiebold3
Preliminary Round 2: 2018 3MT Competition Event Published Wed, Aug 1, 2018 - 3:10pm Tatianna Richardson
Preliminary Round 1: 2018 3MT Competition Event Published Wed, Aug 1, 2018 - 3:09pm Tatianna Richardson
Preliminary Round 3: 2018 3MT Competition Event Published Fri, Oct 5, 2018 - 9:34am Amelia Pavlik
PhD Proposal by Yeon Hak Kim Event Published Thu, Oct 4, 2018 - 11:26am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Deanna Beatty Event Published Thu, Oct 4, 2018 - 9:16am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Cao Xin Event Published Wed, Oct 3, 2018 - 12:31pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Longlei Li Event Published Wed, Oct 3, 2018 - 11:58am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Proposal by Evan Mistur Event Published Tue, Oct 2, 2018 - 8:47am Tatianna Richardson

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages