Graduate Studies

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
PhD Defense by Mary Beth Wilhelm Event Published Wed, Jun 7, 2017 - 3:07pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Erin Gawron Event Published Thu, Oct 12, 2017 - 9:33am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Suo Yang Event Published Fri, Apr 14, 2017 - 1:40pm Tatianna Richardson
Fall 2017 3MT @ GT Finalist Workshop Event Published Mon, Aug 14, 2017 - 2:53pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Xin Zhang Event Published Thu, Jul 6, 2017 - 9:47am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Ioannis Minas (Yannis) Dialynas Event Published Wed, Dec 14, 2016 - 1:46pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Rene Diaz Event Published Fri, Oct 21, 2016 - 12:24pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Allison Tolbert Event Published Tue, Mar 28, 2017 - 4:30pm Tatianna Richardson
3MT @ GT: Three Minute Thesis Finals Event Published Mon, Aug 29, 2016 - 10:54am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Jeffrey Pavelka Event Published Tue, Feb 7, 2017 - 7:02am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Eryn Bernardy Event Published Tue, Jun 28, 2016 - 10:57am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Brian Jirout Event Published Tue, Nov 22, 2016 - 11:45am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Proposal by Stephen Schwaner Event Published Tue, Oct 4, 2016 - 11:51am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Mr. Timothy Lenz Event Published Thu, Oct 22, 2015 - 9:29am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Proposal by Xi Huang Event Published Mon, Aug 8, 2016 - 4:45am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Tang Zhewen Event Published Fri, Jun 3, 2016 - 10:15am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Aditya Bhatt Event Published Wed, Dec 30, 2015 - 4:18am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Baris Akgun Event Published Tue, Oct 13, 2015 - 4:02am Tatianna Richardson
3MT Competition Workshop #3 Event Published Thu, Aug 13, 2015 - 10:50am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Marcin M Morys Event Published Tue, Jul 7, 2015 - 7:44am Tatianna Richardson

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages