Graduate Studies

Group content

Title Typesort descending Status Created Name
PhD Defense by Hobin Yoon Event Published Mon, Feb 4, 2019 - 8:42am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Joan Fernández Esmerats Event Published Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - 9:18am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Xin Wei Event Published Tue, Jun 19, 2018 - 11:57am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Ashley Lawrence-Huizenga Event Published Wed, Oct 24, 2018 - 2:03pm Tatianna Richardson
New PhD’s Career Planning Event Published Thu, Sep 6, 2018 - 5:00pm asiebold3
PhD Defense by Yifan Liu Event Published Wed, Mar 14, 2018 - 8:19am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Akia Parks Event Published Tue, Jul 24, 2018 - 9:51am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Charles Lever Event Published Mon, Dec 18, 2017 - 10:33am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Eric Hein Event Published Tue, May 15, 2018 - 8:59am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Proposal by Principio Tudisco Event Published Tue, Oct 31, 2017 - 3:40pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Proposal by Jing Shi Event Published Tue, Apr 10, 2018 - 10:36am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Proposal by Caitlyn Seim Event Published Mon, Sep 18, 2017 - 9:29am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Jan Vlachy Event Published Thu, Feb 15, 2018 - 11:30am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Proposal by Jason P Allen Event Published Wed, Nov 22, 2017 - 9:19am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Zihao Li Event Published Fri, Jun 9, 2017 - 3:39pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Maia Jacobs Event Published Fri, Oct 13, 2017 - 3:24pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Proposal by Xin Zhang Event Published Mon, Apr 17, 2017 - 9:01am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Proposal by Mary Caitlin Sok Event Published Tue, Aug 15, 2017 - 1:59pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Dissertation Defense by Lydia Kyoung-Eun Park Event Published Mon, Mar 13, 2017 - 2:37pm Jacquelyn Strickland
PhD Defense by Sabiha Runa Event Published Mon, Jul 10, 2017 - 7:26am Tatianna Richardson

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages