Graduate Studies

Group content

Title Typesort ascending Status Created Name
MS Defense by Manon Hugeunin Event Published Mon, Nov 26, 2018 - 1:43pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Corey Williams Event Published Tue, Jun 5, 2018 - 3:08pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Marcin M Morys Event Published Tue, Jul 7, 2015 - 7:44am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Proposal by Sean McGlynn Event Published Tue, Nov 14, 2017 - 8:46am Tatianna Richardson
Non-Retaliation Policy Presentation and Listening Session Event Published Thu, Oct 18, 2018 - 10:28am Rachael Pocklington
PhD Proposal by Amir A. Bakhtiary Davijani Event Published Mon, Nov 23, 2015 - 9:59am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Proposal by Marcus J Smith Event Published Wed, Apr 18, 2018 - 9:57am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Prateek Verma Event Published Tue, May 26, 2015 - 5:16am Tatianna Richardson
Preliminary Round #2: Fall 2017 3MT @GT! Competition Event Published Thu, Oct 5, 2017 - 12:17pm Tatianna Richardson
Visual Rhetoric Event Published Thu, Sep 6, 2018 - 4:01pm asiebold3
Ph.D. Defense by Ken Pradel Event Published Thu, Sep 24, 2015 - 8:59am Tatianna Richardson
PhD & Master's Virtual Career Fair Event Draft Thu, Mar 8, 2018 - 2:35pm Brian Gentry
PhD Defense by Kisung Lee Event Published Mon, Apr 13, 2015 - 3:51am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Erin Garcia Event Published Thu, Aug 3, 2017 - 8:04am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Natalia Cardelino Event Published Mon, Jul 9, 2018 - 3:27pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Zhi Han Event Published Wed, Jul 29, 2015 - 3:29am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Thomas Gable Event Published Mon, Dec 4, 2017 - 11:13am Tatianna Richardson
Ph.D Defense by Jessilyn Dunn Event Published Tue, Mar 3, 2015 - 10:18am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Youngmin Choi Event Published Fri, May 4, 2018 - 11:41am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Narendra Singh Event Published Mon, Jun 15, 2015 - 5:44am Tatianna Richardson

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages