Graduate Studies

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
PhD Thesis Defense by Sangy Hanumasagar Event Published Sun, Sep 29, 2019 - 7:52pm Jacquelyn Strickland
PhD Proposal Defense by Melissa Alvarado-Velez Event Published Tue, Mar 1, 2016 - 12:57pm Jacquelyn Strickland
PhD Dissertation Defense by Fadi Jradi Event Published Mon, Mar 7, 2016 - 10:37am Jacquelyn Strickland
PhD Dissertation Defense by Karttikay Moudgil Event Published Wed, Feb 17, 2016 - 5:54am Jacquelyn Strickland
Master's Thesis Defense by Matthew S. Rager Event Published Sun, Aug 11, 2019 - 8:24pm Jacquelyn Strickland
PhD Thesis Defense by Matthew Davis Sirignano Event Published Fri, Aug 2, 2019 - 5:32pm Jacquelyn Strickland
PhD Dissertation Defense by Jun Chen Event Published Wed, Jan 27, 2016 - 12:14pm Jacquelyn Strickland
PhD Dissertation Defense by Francesca Favaro Event Published Fri, Feb 26, 2016 - 7:40am Jacquelyn Strickland
PhD Dissertation Proposal Defense for Timothy Huang Event Published Mon, Mar 13, 2017 - 2:31pm Jacquelyn Strickland
PhD Dissertation Defense by Natalie Caruso Event Published Mon, Feb 15, 2016 - 6:03am Jacquelyn Strickland
PhD Dissertation Defense by Dong-Yeon Lee Event Published Wed, Mar 9, 2016 - 7:03am Jacquelyn Strickland
PhD Proposal Defense by Cheryl Lau Event Published Mon, Feb 22, 2016 - 11:33am Jacquelyn Strickland
PhD Proposal Defense by Shiyang Chen Event Published Wed, Apr 6, 2016 - 11:13am Jacquelyn Strickland
PhD Thesis Defense by Seth Mallett Event Published Sun, Sep 29, 2019 - 7:58pm Jacquelyn Strickland
PhD Proposal Defense by August T. Noevere Event Published Tue, Mar 1, 2016 - 1:00pm Jacquelyn Strickland
PhD Dissertation Defense by Ruomeng Yu Event Published Fri, Feb 5, 2016 - 10:38am Jacquelyn Strickland
PhD Proposal Defense by Yohei Takano Event Published Tue, Mar 8, 2016 - 7:36am Jacquelyn Strickland
PhD Dissertation Defense by Liao-Fan Lin Event Published Wed, Feb 17, 2016 - 5:58am Jacquelyn Strickland
PhD Dissertation Defense by Stewart Curry Event Published Sun, Aug 11, 2019 - 8:32pm Jacquelyn Strickland
PhD Dissertation Proposal Defense by Billy Johnson Event Published Mon, Aug 5, 2019 - 10:23am Jacquelyn Strickland

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages