Graduate Studies

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Grad Groups: Self Care Workshop Event Draft Wed, Sep 4, 2019 - 11:06am nanelas3
Grad Groups Workshop: Traditions Event Draft Wed, Sep 4, 2019 - 10:43am nanelas3
Grad Groups Workshop: The Science of Happiness Event Published Wed, Sep 4, 2019 - 9:59am nanelas3
PhD Proposal by Abigail A. Advincula Event Published Wed, Aug 28, 2019 - 1:09pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Proposal by Abigail Paulson Event Published Tue, Sep 3, 2019 - 9:28am Tatianna Richardson
New Grad SGA Leaders Plan to Improve Housing, Address Financial Stress News Published Mon, Aug 26, 2019 - 12:17pm asiebold3
PhD Defense by Melissa Alvarado-Velez Event Published Fri, Aug 30, 2019 - 9:15am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Proposal by Juline Deppen Event Published Wed, Aug 28, 2019 - 3:32pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Proposal by Komahan Boopathy Event Published Wed, Aug 28, 2019 - 3:29pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Proposal by Panagiotis Kintis Event Published Tue, Aug 27, 2019 - 10:02am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Proposal by Michael Cogswell Event Published Mon, Aug 26, 2019 - 1:56pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Proposal by Jimmy Ding Event Published Mon, Aug 26, 2019 - 8:20am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Monjur Alam Event Published Fri, Aug 23, 2019 - 8:58am Tatianna Richardson
Welcome Events Offer Grad Students Chance to Connect News Published Wed, Aug 14, 2019 - 1:59pm asiebold3
PhD Proposal by Catherine Demos Event Published Thu, Aug 22, 2019 - 9:21am Tatianna Richardson
New Grad SGA Leaders Plan to Improve Housing, Financial Stress News Draft Wed, Aug 21, 2019 - 1:51pm asiebold3
PhD Defense by Aishwarya Agrawal Event Published Tue, Aug 20, 2019 - 8:08am Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Song Ih Ahn Event Published Mon, Aug 19, 2019 - 2:35pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Sandra I. Grijalva Event Published Fri, Aug 16, 2019 - 1:34pm Tatianna Richardson
PhD Defense by Shang-Tse Chen Event Published Tue, Jul 30, 2019 - 10:56am Tatianna Richardson

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages