International Student and Scholar Services

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
Culture Fest 2017 News Published Thu, Apr 13, 2017 - 3:34pm Katie Sclafani
Students Affiliated with OIE Honored at the Annual Student Honors Celebration News Published Wed, May 3, 2017 - 7:59am Katie Sclafani
Students Affiliated with OIE Honored at the Annual Student Honors Celebration News Published Thu, May 4, 2017 - 8:53am Katie Sclafani
Savant Building Renovations News Published Wed, May 17, 2017 - 4:38pm Katie Sclafani
Open Forum for Faculty and Staff Event Published Tue, Feb 14, 2017 - 12:21pm Katie Sclafani
Fall 2017 Pre-Arrival Webinar Event Fri, May 26, 2017 - 1:47pm Katie Sclafani
Students Affiliated with OIE Honored at the Annual Student Honors Celebration News Published Fri, May 5, 2017 - 8:18am Katie Sclafani
Call for Applications: Fulbright Canada Youth Institute on Canada in the World News Published Fri, Apr 28, 2017 - 11:06am Katie Sclafani
Fall 2017 Pre-Arrival Webinar Event Published Fri, May 26, 2017 - 1:46pm Katie Sclafani
Open Forum for Faculty and Staff Event Published Tue, Feb 14, 2017 - 12:17pm Katie Sclafani
Students Affiliated with OIE Honored at the Annual Student Honors Celebration News Published Mon, May 8, 2017 - 7:55am Katie Sclafani
Open Forum Event Published Tue, Feb 7, 2017 - 9:01am Katie Sclafani
Fall 2020 International Undergraduate Student Tuition Waiver Application Available through June 15th! News Published Fri, May 29, 2020 - 11:55am kkirk9
OIE Town Hall for Current International Students Event Draft Wed, Jun 10, 2020 - 1:26pm kkirk9
OIE Town Hall for Current International Students Event Draft Wed, Jun 10, 2020 - 1:29pm kkirk9
How to Succeed as a J1 Student Event Published Wed, Jul 10, 2013 - 12:26pm Margaret Wright
How to Succeed as an F1 Student Event Published Wed, Jul 10, 2013 - 11:50am Margaret Wright
USA/Georgia Tech 101 Event Published Wed, Jul 10, 2013 - 12:30pm Margaret Wright
Cultural Transitions & International Student Panel Event Published Wed, Jul 10, 2013 - 11:55am Margaret Wright
How to Succeed as an F1 Student Event Published Wed, Jul 10, 2013 - 12:37pm Margaret Wright

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.