Arts @ Tech

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort descending Name
Musical Architecture Performance Event Published Mon, Nov 17, 2014 - 12:33pm Stephanie Lee
December Swing Dance Event Published Mon, Nov 17, 2014 - 12:36pm Kristen Bailey
Musical Architecture Performance Event Published Mon, Nov 17, 2014 - 1:03pm Stephanie Lee
Georgia Tech Percussion Ensemble performs Musical Architecture Event Published Mon, Nov 17, 2014 - 1:08pm Stephanie Lee
DramaTech Spring 2015 Auditions Event Published Mon, Dec 1, 2014 - 7:32am Melissa Foulger
DramaTech Spring 2015 Auditions Event Published Mon, Dec 1, 2014 - 7:37am Melissa Foulger
Opening Night of the 2015 Clough Art Crawl Event Draft Wed, Dec 3, 2014 - 4:30am Tearanny Street
Call for Submissions - Museum of Contemporary Art of Georgia Event Published Tue, Dec 9, 2014 - 11:55am Blake Buford
Let's Try This! Potter-prov Event Published Sun, Dec 28, 2014 - 8:17am Michael Hagearty
Guthman Student Design Competition Event Published Mon, Jan 5, 2015 - 11:40am Lisa Herrmann
Sonic Generator Performs at Terminal West Event Published Mon, Jan 12, 2015 - 2:50am Chris Howe
Deadline to Submit: Clough Art Crawl 2015 Event Published Tue, Jan 13, 2015 - 5:03am Tearanny Street
Poetry Atlanta Presents On Occasion: Four Poets, One Year Event Published Tue, Jan 13, 2015 - 7:28am Carol Senf
Guthman Musical Instrument Competition Event Published Tue, Jan 13, 2015 - 9:42am Lisa Herrmann
Friday Night Moves Event Published Thu, Jan 15, 2015 - 9:02am Blake Buford
Ballroom Dance Party Event Published Wed, Jan 21, 2015 - 5:16am Kristen Bailey
Arts@Tech Salon Series features Churchill Great-Grandson Event Published Wed, Jan 21, 2015 - 7:11am Stephanie Lee
"Ferst Center Presents" Faculty and Staff One Day Sale Event Published Thu, Jan 22, 2015 - 11:01am Stephanie Lee
Let's Try This! presents Dude Power 3: Dude Power with a Vengeance Event Published Thu, Jan 22, 2015 - 12:10pm Melissa Foulger
Students Present Hip-Hop Dance and Beatbox Battle Event Published Fri, Jan 23, 2015 - 10:09am Stephanie Lee

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages