Georgia Tech Arts

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
Jonah Bokaer Video Published Tue, May 13, 2014 - 6:38am Jenna Farmer
Sean Curran Company Video Published Fri, Aug 17, 2012 - 11:30am Jenna Farmer
Sybarite5 Video Published Tue, May 13, 2014 - 9:48am Jenna Farmer
Ethel Video Published Fri, Aug 17, 2012 - 12:00pm Jenna Farmer
Acoustic Alchemy Event Published Tue, Aug 21, 2012 - 5:10am Jenna Farmer
A Peter White Christmas with Rick Braun and Mindi Abair Event Published Fri, Jul 5, 2013 - 10:51am Jenna Farmer
Portal News Published Wed, Jul 3, 2013 - 10:58am Jenna Farmer
Sanford Biggers Video Published Tue, Jul 2, 2013 - 9:22am Jenna Farmer
Arlo Guthrie Video Published Tue, May 13, 2014 - 8:10am Jenna Farmer
Momix-Botanica Video Published Fri, Aug 17, 2012 - 11:39am Jenna Farmer
National Acrobats of China Event Published Tue, May 13, 2014 - 9:26am Jenna Farmer
Chick Corea & Gary Burton with Harlem String Quartet Event Published Mon, Aug 20, 2012 - 11:15am Jenna Farmer
Renegade News Published Wed, Jul 3, 2013 - 10:50am Jenna Farmer
Sonic Generator and L’Orchestre National de Lorraine Video Published Mon, Jul 1, 2013 - 12:41pm Jenna Farmer
TechArts Festival Event Published Thu, Apr 4, 2013 - 12:22pm Jenna Farmer
George Thompson Profile Published Tue, Oct 16, 2012 - 9:14am Jenna Farmer
A Charlie Brown Christmas with David Benoit Event Published Tue, May 13, 2014 - 7:07am Jenna Farmer
Earl Klugh Event Published Fri, Jul 5, 2013 - 11:23am Jenna Farmer
Office of the Arts Seeks Small Artworks for Miniature Perspectives Exhibition News Published Mon, Oct 28, 2013 - 10:25am Jenna Farmer
Robert Glasper Experiment Video Published Tue, May 13, 2014 - 6:45am Jenna Farmer

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages