Arts @ Tech

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
Spyro Gyra Event Published Mon, Aug 20, 2012 - 10:55am Jenna Farmer
The Rebel (and other myths): A performance by GT Artist-In-Residence Jonah Bokaer Event Published Tue, Feb 25, 2014 - 6:07am Jenna Farmer
Georgia Tech Welcomes Outdoor Sculpture Exhibition News Published Fri, Aug 23, 2013 - 11:02am Jenna Farmer
Jonah Bokaer Video Published Tue, May 13, 2014 - 6:38am Jenna Farmer
Sean Curran Company Video Published Fri, Aug 17, 2012 - 11:30am Jenna Farmer
Jonah Bokaer Event Published Tue, May 13, 2014 - 6:40am Jenna Farmer
Pat Metheny Unity Group Event Published Fri, Jul 5, 2013 - 11:06am Jenna Farmer
"Ferst Center Presents" Staff and Faculty One-Day Sale February 4 Event Published Fri, Jan 31, 2014 - 6:57am Jenna Farmer
Ethel Video Published Fri, Aug 17, 2012 - 12:00pm Jenna Farmer
Sybarite5 Video Published Tue, May 13, 2014 - 9:48am Jenna Farmer
Portal News Published Wed, Jul 3, 2013 - 10:58am Jenna Farmer
Sanford Biggers Video Published Tue, Jul 2, 2013 - 9:22am Jenna Farmer
New York Gilbert and Sullivan Players "The Mikado" Event Published Mon, Aug 20, 2012 - 11:55am Jenna Farmer
Test1-Repeating Event Published Tue, May 6, 2014 - 10:58am Jenna Farmer
Workshop with Jonah Bokaer Event Published Fri, Jan 10, 2014 - 12:47pm Jenna Farmer
Arlo Guthrie Event Published Tue, May 13, 2014 - 8:16am Jenna Farmer
Arlo Guthrie Video Published Tue, May 13, 2014 - 8:10am Jenna Farmer
Momix-Botanica Video Published Fri, Aug 17, 2012 - 11:39am Jenna Farmer
Renegade News Published Wed, Jul 3, 2013 - 10:50am Jenna Farmer
Sonic Generator and L’Orchestre National de Lorraine Video Published Mon, Jul 1, 2013 - 12:41pm Jenna Farmer

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages