Arts @ Tech

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
DramaTech announces Summer Auditions for Corpse! Event Published Thu, Apr 25, 2013 - 6:11am Melissa Foulger
'Urbanized' Film Screening Event Published Thu, May 2, 2013 - 7:06am Anne McCarthy
ETHEL performs Phil Kline’s “Space” Event Archived Mon, Apr 15, 2013 - 10:33am Jenna Farmer
ETHEL performs original composition 24COA Event Published Mon, Apr 15, 2013 - 11:45am Jenna Farmer
TechArts Festival Event Published Thu, Apr 4, 2013 - 12:22pm Jenna Farmer
Support the School of Music at the 2013 Piano Sale Event Published Tue, Apr 2, 2013 - 5:32am Lisa Herrmann
2013 Guthman Musical Instrument competition Event Published Mon, Mar 25, 2013 - 4:53am Lisa Herrmann
CoA women's alumni exhibit opening Event Published Tue, Mar 19, 2013 - 4:37am Lisa Herrmann
DramaTech announces Auditions for Orchestra for "How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying" Event Published Wed, Mar 6, 2013 - 10:25am Melissa Foulger
Africa Atlanta 2014 Preview and Opening Night of African Film Series Event Published Wed, Feb 27, 2013 - 11:02am Rebecca Keane
Spoken Word Artist - Caroline Rothstein Event Published Wed, Feb 20, 2013 - 9:51am Rachael Pocklington
Seán Curran ARTech Residency Performance Event Published Mon, Feb 25, 2013 - 5:41am Jenna Farmer
School of Industrial Design Alumni Exhibit Event Published Tue, Jan 29, 2013 - 9:00am Joanie Chembars
de Sakhnoffsky Exhibit Event Published Wed, Jan 30, 2013 - 6:52am Joanie Chembars
Ferst Center Faculty and Staff One-Day Sale Event Published Wed, Jan 16, 2013 - 11:30am Jenna Farmer
School of Architecture Beaux Arts Ball and Exhibition Event Published Thu, Jan 3, 2013 - 12:35pm David Morton
DramaTech presents "How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying" Event Draft Wed, Dec 19, 2012 - 9:41am Melissa Foulger
DramaTech presents "How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying" Event Draft Wed, Dec 19, 2012 - 9:40am Melissa Foulger
DramaTech Theatre presents "After the Quake" Event Draft Wed, Dec 19, 2012 - 9:35am Melissa Foulger
DramaTech presents "How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying" Event Published Wed, Dec 19, 2012 - 9:42am Melissa Foulger

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages