Office of International Education

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program News Published Tue, Mar 11, 2014 - 10:05am Maggie Miller
DAAD P.R.I.M.E. Program for Postdoctoral Researchers News Published Fri, Mar 28, 2014 - 12:53pm Maggie Miller
The International Plan: Preparing Students for the Globalized Workplace News Published Wed, Apr 2, 2014 - 7:44am Rachael Pocklington
Georgia Tech Student Awarded Boren Fellowship News Draft Mon, May 5, 2014 - 8:19am Jaclyn Overall
Reminder: Travel Tips for Foreign Students Awaiting a Change of Status to H-1B News Published Thu, May 8, 2014 - 9:21am Emily Dolezal
GT CIBER co-sponsors conference in China News Published Fri, May 9, 2014 - 5:39am Maggie Miller
New York Times Article Reveals how Studying or Working Abroad Develops Your Thinking News Published Wed, May 21, 2014 - 5:25am Jaclyn Overall
GT President highlights unique opportunity by GTL students to commemorate Memorial Day News Published Fri, May 23, 2014 - 7:59am Jaclyn Overall
IP Student Ayanda Francis Named Fulbright Scholar News Published Fri, May 23, 2014 - 8:27am Jaclyn Overall
Pacific Program alumna Maggie Bridges wins Miss Georgia title! News Published Tue, Jun 24, 2014 - 5:29am Jaclyn Overall
Janelle Knox-Hayes wins Fulbright scholarship News Published Wed, Jul 9, 2014 - 7:34am Andrea Harris
U.S. Non-Immigrant Visa Issuance News Published Wed, Jul 30, 2014 - 9:42am Emily Dolezal
The U.S. Department of State Sponsors Fulbright Foreign Students on Millennial Trains Project News Published Mon, Aug 4, 2014 - 12:18pm Andrea Harris
OIE Photo Contest News Published Mon, Aug 11, 2014 - 7:51am Jaclyn Overall
OIE Presents Cultural Transitions Movie Premiere and Cast/Crew Party News Published Thu, Aug 28, 2014 - 4:32am Emily Dolezal
Office of International Education Announces New George International Study Abroad Scholarship News Published Fri, Sep 12, 2014 - 6:03am Jaclyn Overall
New Scholarship Provides Study Abroad Funds News Published Wed, Sep 24, 2014 - 11:41am Kristen Bailey
GT CIBER selected as national center of excellence News Published Thu, Sep 25, 2014 - 6:21am Maggie Miller
Exchange Partner UniversityTUM offers a MOOC News Published Fri, Oct 3, 2014 - 10:28am Jaclyn Overall
Georgia International Leadership Conference applications are now open! News Published Fri, Nov 7, 2014 - 10:29am Emily Dolezal

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages