Office of International Education

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
Fulbright Info Session - STAFF Event Published Wed, Nov 1, 2017 - 8:37am amoore307
RAIIN Dance Theater: in Human Event Published Wed, Nov 8, 2017 - 10:22am amoore307
Photo Contest Reception Event Published Fri, Oct 27, 2017 - 8:49am amoore307
Journey to Georgia Tech- Lorraine Event Published Fri, Oct 27, 2017 - 1:29pm amoore307
Getting International about International Education News Published Wed, Aug 30, 2017 - 2:36pm amoore307
Swiss Film Festival 2017 Event Published Wed, Nov 15, 2017 - 10:33am amoore307
Eastern and Central Europe Study Abroad Information Session Event Published Fri, Oct 27, 2017 - 9:31am amoore307
French Event: Stories of Minority Teenagers Growing up in Paris’ Housing Projects Event Published Tue, Mar 27, 2018 - 1:32pm amoore307
International Seminars Event Published Mon, Dec 18, 2017 - 10:13am amoore307
Fulbright Info Session - FACULTY Event Published Wed, Nov 1, 2017 - 8:38am amoore307
Travel Registry & Engineers Without Borders Info Table Event Published Fri, Nov 10, 2017 - 8:26am amoore307
A Taste of the World Event Published Fri, Oct 27, 2017 - 8:57am amoore307
The Entrepreneur Experience Conference (TEEC) Event Published Thu, Sep 14, 2017 - 8:30am amoore307
Fall 2017 President's Graduation Celebration Event Published Tue, Dec 5, 2017 - 2:13pm amoore307
Global Internships for International Plan Students Event Published Fri, Feb 2, 2018 - 1:41pm amoore307
Peace Corps Information Session Event Published Fri, Oct 27, 2017 - 1:33pm amoore307
President Peterson's Student Mental Health Action Team Event Published Fri, Oct 13, 2017 - 8:48am amoore307
Ivan Allen College Distinguished Lectures Event Published Thu, Nov 2, 2017 - 2:10pm amoore307
Great Powers and Global Peace: Different Perspectives Event Event Published Mon, Oct 23, 2017 - 9:56am amoore307
Japan Fest Atlanta Event Published Wed, Sep 6, 2017 - 11:46am amoore307

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Image_Leapfrogging Technology Image Monday, February 6, 2017 - 2:27pm Katie Sclafani
Student Honors- Makkar Image Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 8:49am Katie Sclafani
Student Honors- Aizenman Image Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 8:16am Katie Sclafani
Student Honors- Frost Image Monday, May 8, 2017 - 7:53am Katie Sclafani
GTL Logo Image Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 2:44pm Katie Sclafani
Student Honors- Ferrando Image Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 7:57am Katie Sclafani
Culture Fest 2017- Kite Image Image Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 3:34pm Katie Sclafani
Student Honors- Saliou Image Friday, May 5, 2017 - 8:16am Katie Sclafani
OIE ATL UTD 3 Image Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 10:41am Katie Sclafani
Image_Fulbright Logo Image Monday, February 6, 2017 - 2:27pm Katie Sclafani
Student Honors- King Image Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 8:49am Katie Sclafani
Student Honors- Silberglied Image Monday, May 8, 2017 - 7:53am Katie Sclafani
Student Honors- Bir Image Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 8:16am Katie Sclafani
Rio Badminton Photo Image Friday, July 29, 2016 - 9:37am Katie Sclafani
OIE Team Buzz Campanile Image Friday, October 28, 2016 - 4:07pm Katie Sclafani
Student Honors- Fultz Image Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 7:57am Katie Sclafani
Youth Institute on Canada in the World Image Friday, April 28, 2017 - 11:07am Katie Sclafani
Student Honors- McDaniel Image Friday, May 5, 2017 - 8:17am Katie Sclafani
OIE ATL UTD 4 Image Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 10:41am Katie Sclafani
Image_Hong Kong's Future Image Monday, February 6, 2017 - 2:28pm Katie Sclafani

Pages